Hotels


ALPHARETTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

BEST WESTERN ORLANDO GATEWAY HOTEL
7299 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-5009 x240 OR 800-445-7299
FAX 407-363-7807
Email: tracey@bworlando.com
Web: www.bworlando.com
Tracey Sartini, Sales Manager

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

BRITTAIN RESORTS & HOTELS/MYRTLE BEACH GROUP SALES
407 30th Ave. North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-282-8958 OR 844-271-7529
FAX 843-282-8914
Email: elaina.amend@myrtlebeachgroupsales.com
Web: www.brittainresorts.com
Elaina Amend, Director of Group Sales

CALLAWAY GARDENS
17800 US Highway 27
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

Mailing Address:
100 Meadow View Lane
Pine Mountain, GA 31822

706-663-5179 OR 800-543-7121
FAX 706-663-5080
Email: phoran@callawaygardens.com
Web: www.callawaygardens.com
Pat Horan, Sales

CLARION INN
124 Walden’s Main St.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-5300 OR 888-321-7216
FAX 865-868-5301
Email: jon@clarionpf.com
Web: www.pigeonforgeclarion.com
Jon Bentley, Director of Sales

COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
(See Attractions)

COMFORT INN & SUITES UNIVERSAL ORLANDO RESORT AREA
7495 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-7000 x5603
FAX: 407-996-6059
Email: kelie@jasminhospitality.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/flc02
Kelie Smit, Director of Sales

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Highway E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-3413 OR 877-393-3413
FAX 717-393-2889
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com
Barry Kidd, VP of Hotels
Email: barry.kidd@marriott.com
Emily Opple, CTIS, Assistant General Manager, x366
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com

DAYTONA BEACH RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER
2700 N. Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-672-3770
FAX 386-944-0390
Email: bkopala@daytonabeachresort.com
Web: www.daytonabeachresort.com
Barbara Kopala, Sales Manager
386-672-1152

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ATLANTA NORTHLAKE
4156 LaVista Rd.
Tucker, GA 30084
678-987-1181
FAX 770-491-8113
Email: chantanell.grayer2@hilton.com
Web: www.doubletree.com
Chantanell Grayer, Sales Manager
678-987-1173

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ATLANTA PERIMETER DUNWOODY
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30341
770-457-6363 OR 800-774-1500
FAX 770-458-5282
Web: www.atlantaperimeterdunwoody.doubletreebyhilton.com
Micheal Munroe, Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: michael.munroe@sagehospitality.com
x4316
Georgette Lake, SMERF Sales Manager
Email: georgette.lake@hilton.com
770-296-6001

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Email: maggie.goller@hilton.com
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Maggie Goller-Cornelison, Director of Sales

EDEN RESORT & SUITES
222 Eden Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-569-6444 OR 866-890-2339
FAX 717-569-4208
Web: www.edenresort.com
Mary Burger, Regional Sales Manager
215-237-5997
Email: mburger@edenresort.com
Amy Mahan
717-560-8440
Email: amahan@edenresort.com

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
2800 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-889-1000
FAX 615-458-2861
Web: www.gaylordhotels.com
Jenni Koval, Sales Manager
Email: jkoval@gaylordhotels.com
Tina Abellanosa, Director TIS
Email: tabellanosa@gaylordhotels.com

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GOLDEN NUGGET CASINO HOTEL
151 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-8819 OR 800-777-7568
Email: bx_bustour@gnbxm.com
Web: www.goldennugget.com/biloxi
Motorcoach Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Attractions)

GUY HARVEY RESORT ON ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH
860 A1A Beach Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904-471-2555 OR 800-626-7263
Email: sales@guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Web: www.guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Kaelyn Chapman, Sales Manager

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-276-7342 OR 877-877-6256
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: laura.dalton@hrhcbiloxi.com
Web: www.hrhcbiloxi.com
Laura Dalton, Motorcoach Supervisor

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT AND INN
(See Restaurants)

HOLIDAY INN & SUITES
ACROSS FROM UNIVERSAL ORLANDO

5905 Kirkman Rd.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-313-3328 OR 800-327-1364 x3328
FAX 407-351-3527
Email: bob.renka@dimdev.com
Web: www.hiuniversal.com
Bob Renka, Sales Manager

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
1130 Motel Drive
Woodstock, VA 22664
540-459-5000
FAX 540-459-8219
Web: www.hiewoodstock.com
Nandini Patel, Sales Manager
Email: nadine@hiewoodstock.com
Ketan Patel, General Manager
Email: hiewoodstockgm@yahoo.com

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES ORLANDO – SOUTH LAKE BUENA VISTA
5001 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Web: www.hieorlando.com
407-997-1400 
FAX 407-997-1401
Jim Nickles, CHSP, Director of Sales
Email: jim@hieorlando.com
407-997-1406
Hania Rodriguez, Sales Coordinator
Email: hania@hieorlando.com
x77131

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS PHILADELPHIA – PENN’S LANDING
100 N Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-627-7900 x201
FAX 215-238-0809
Email: dos@hiepennslanding.com
Web: www.hiexpress.com/pennslanding
Kimberly Killeri, Director of Sales

HOLIDAY INN SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
520 W. Bryan St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-790-1000
FAX 912-721-1270
Web: www.holidayinn.com/savannahga
Jana DeVoe-Biggins, Director of Sales
Email: janab@lbaproperties.com
Chris Rowell, General Manager
Email: hisavannah@lbaproperties.com

HOTEL TYBEE
1401 Strand Ave.
Tybee Island, GA 31328

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2880
Tybee Island, GA 31328

912-786-7777 x522
FAX 912-786-7080
Email: dthomas@linchris.com
Web: www.hoteltybee.com
David Thomas, Director of Sales & Marketing

JAMESON INN
230 Warren Mason Blvd.
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-261-0002
FAX 912-580-4730
Email: gm@jamesoninnga.com
Web: www.jamesoninnga.com
Gary Noble, General Manager, x600
Gee Patel, Operations Director, x600
April Moye, Sales, x603

LANDMARK RESORT
1501 South Ocean Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-448-9441 x7216 OR 800-229-7295
FAX 843-445-7274
Email: kathy.heath@vacationmyrtlebeach.com
Web: www.landmarkresort.com
Kathy C. Heath, Group Sales Manager

LANIER ISLANDS / LEGACY LODGE
7000 Lanier Islands Parkway
Buford, GA 30518
678-318-2025
FAX 678-318-2028
Web: www.lanierislands.com
Julie King, Group Sales Manager
678-318-2038
Email: jking@lanierislands.com

MAINGATE LAKESIDE RESORT
7769 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34747
407-997-1105 OR 800-848-0841
FAX 407-997-1170
Email: rsomersall@maingatelakeside.com
Web: www.maingatelakesideresort.com
Ronnie Somersall, Sales Manager

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2233 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: dsorge@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
David Sorge, CTP, Tour & Travel Director

PARK INN BY RADISSON RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER
3011 Maingate Ln.
Kissimmee, FL 34747
FAX 407-396-1171
Web: www.parkinn.com/orlando?csref=os.amer-us-prk-USAORCE-gmb
Danila Martins, Regional Sales Coordinator
754-216-5577
Email: danila.martins@ad1global.com
Biljana Djokovic, Regional Director of Sales
754-216-3669
Email: biljana@ad1global.com

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SERALAGO HOTEL & SUITES
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (U.S. 192)
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4488
FAX 407-396-8915
Web: www.seralagohotel.com
Sue Dickson, Senior Sales Manager
Email: sdickson@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4348
Nicole Cisco, Director of Sales
Email: ncisco@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4340

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-705-0340 OR 865-286-0530
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

STAYSKY HOTELS AND RESORTS – ORLANDO
7055 S. Kirkman Rd., Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32819
407-956-6118 x225 OR 800-501-8494
FAX 407-956-6116
Email: kderemiah@staysky.com
Web: www.staysky.com
Kelly Deremiah, Senior Sales Manager

Additional Locations:
Enclave Suites
Hawthorne Suites Lake Buena Vista
Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa
staySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
Hawaiian Inn – Daytona Beach

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE GREYSTONE LODGE ON THE RIVER
559 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5621 OR 800-451-9202
FAX 865-436-4726
Email: nshisler@greystonelodgetn.com
Web: www.greystonelodgetn.com
Nicole Shisler, Sales Manager

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

THE INN ON THE RIVER
2492 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1403
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director Sales & Marketing
Jeannie Palaganas, General Manager

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
(See Attractions)