Hotels


ALPHARETTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

COMFORT INN & SUITES UNIVERSAL ORLANDO RESORT AREA
7495 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-7000 x5603
FAX: 407-996-6059
Email: kelie@jasminhospitality.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/flc02
Kelie Smit, Director of Sales

COUNTRY INN OF LANCASTER
2133 Lincoln Highway E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-3413 OR 877-393-3413
FAX 717-393-2889
Web: www.countryinnoflancaster.com
Emily Opple, CTIS, Assistant General Manager, x366
Email: emily.opple@countryinnoflancaster.com
Kerry A. Shoff, CTIS, Director of Sales
Email: kerry.shoff@countryinnoflancaster.com

DAYTONA BEACH RESORT & CONFERENCE CENTER
2700 N. Atlantic Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-672-3770
FAX 386-944-0390
Email: bkopala@daytonabeachresort.com
Web: www.daytonabeachresort.com
Barbara Kopala, Sales Manager
386-672-1152

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ATLANTA NORTHLAKE
4156 LaVista Rd.
Tucker, GA 30084
678-987-1181
FAX 770-491-8113
Email: chantanell.grayer2@hilton.com
Web: www.doubletree.com
Chantanell Grayer, Sales Manager
678-987-1173

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Lane Shaffer, Sales Manager
Email: lane.shaffer@hilton.com
Dave Bon Fleur, Area Director of Sales
Email: dbonfleur@dhmhotels.com

EDEN RESORT & SUITES
222 Eden Rd.
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-569-6444 OR 866-890-2339
FAX 717-569-4208
Web: www.edenresort.com
Mary Burger, Regional Sales Manager
215-237-5997
Email: mburger@edenresort.com

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
2800 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-889-1000 OR 615-458-2831
FAX 615-458-2861
Web: www.gaylordhotels.com
Michelle Johnson, Tour Group Sales Executive
Email: mijohnson@gaylordhotels.com
Tina Abellanosa, Director TIS
Email: tabellanosa@gaylordhotels.com

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GOLDEN NUGGET CASINO HOTEL
151 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
228-436-8819 OR 800-777-7568
Email: bx_bustour@gnbxm.com
Web: www.goldennugget.com/biloxi
Motorcoach Sales

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Attractions)

GUY HARVEY RESORT ON ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH
860 A1A Beach Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904-471-2555 OR 800-626-7263
Email: sales@guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Web: www.guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Heather Stuckey, Sales Manager

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
777 Beach Blvd.
Biloxi, MS 39530
302-857-2104 OR 866-33-SLOTS
FAX 228-276-7349
Email: gordon.basht@hrhcbiloxi.com
Web: www.hrhcbiloxi.com
Gordon Basht, Director of Sales

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT AND INN
(See Restaurants)

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES ORLANDO – SOUTH LAKE BUENA VISTA
5001 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Web: www.hieorlando.com
407-997-1400 
FAX 407-997-1401
Jim Nickles, CHSP, Director of Sales
Email: jim@hieorlando.com
407-997-1406
Hania Rodriguez, Sales Coordinator
Email: hania@hieorlando.com
x77131

HOLIDAY INN SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
520 W. Bryan St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-790-1000
FAX 912-721-1270
Web: www.holidayinn.com/savannahga
Jana DeVoe-Biggins, Director of Sales
Email: janab@hisavannahhistoric.com
Chris Rowell, General Manager
Email: hisavannah@lbaproperties.com

HOTEL TYBEE
1401 Strand Ave.
Tybee Island, GA 31328

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2880
Tybee Island, GA 31328

912-786-7777 x522
FAX 912-786-7080
Email: david@hoteltybee.com
Web: www.hoteltybee.com
David Thomas, Director of Sales & Marketing

JAMESON INN
230 Warren Mason Blvd.
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-261-0002
FAX 912-580-4730
Email: gm@jamesoninnga.com
Web: www.jamesoninnga.com
Gary Noble, General Manager, x600
Gee Patel, Operations Director, x600
April Moye, Sales, x603

LANDMARK RESORT
4800 South Ocean Blvd.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-918-7710 OR 800-704-3033
FAX 843-918-7702
Email: marianne.smith@vacationmyrtlebeach.com
Web: www.landmarkresort.com
Marianne M. Smith, Regional Sales Director for Vacation Myrtle Beach

MUSIC ROAD RESORT
303 Henderson Chapel Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-2243 OR 866-429-7744 x7822
FAX 865-286-2236
Email: sales@musicroadresort.com
Web: www.musicroadresort.com
Ben Humphries, Director of Sales

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

SERALAGO HOTEL & SUITES
5678 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy (U.S. 192)
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4488
FAX 407-396-8915
Web: www.seralagohotel.com
Sue Dickson, Senior Sales Manager
Email: sdickson@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4348
Nicole Cisco, Director of Sales
Email: ncisco@seralagohotel.com
407-997-4340

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-705-0340 OR 865-286-0530
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

THE GREYSTONE LODGE ON THE RIVER
559 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5621 OR 800-451-9202
FAX 865-436-4726
Email: nshisler@greystonelodgetn.com
Web: www.greystonelodgetn.com
Nicole Shisler, Sales Manager

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

THE INN ON THE RIVER
2492 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1403
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director Sales & Marketing
Jeannie Palaganas, General Manager

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
(See Attractions)

THE RIDGES RESORT ON LAKE CHATUGE
3379 US Hwy 76
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-2262
Email: info@theridgesresort.com
Web: www.theridgesresort.com
Kristin Hogsed, Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
470-509-7070
Email: kristin.hogsed@dukehospitality.com
Rebecca Barham, Senior Sales Manager
404-548-5004
Email: r.barham@theridgesresort.com 

Additional Listing:
COURTYARD ROME RIVERWALK
320 West 3rd St. 
Rome, GA 30165