Restaurants


ALHAMBRA THEATRE & DINING
(See Theatres)

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
(See Sales, Service & Products)

BILTMORE
(See Attractions)

CHATEAU ELAN
(See Hotels)

CHICK-FIL-A AT BRAINERD VILLAGE
5830 Brainerd Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37411
423-855-9880
Web: www.cfarestaurant.com/brainerdvillage/home
Tina Davis, Catering Coordinator
Email: tdavis@cfabrainerdvillage.com
Andrenae Phillips, Marketing Director
Email: aphillips@cfabrainerdvillage.com

CHICK-FIL-A DOWNTOWN ATLANTA
190 Marietta St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-659-4449
FAX 404-659-7071
Email: 01306@chic-fil-a.com
Jonathan W. Hollis, Owner/Operator
Email: jonathan.hollis@cfafranchisee.com
404-788-9927

CICI’S PIZZA
3912 North Druid Hills Rd. NE
Decatur, GA 30033

Mailing Address:
4827 Manget CT
Dunwoody, GA 30338

Scott Edwards, VP of Operations
Email: scottedwards1990@gmail.com
678-316-6531
Martin Drucker, President
Email: mdrucker@resource360.com
404-375-8578

COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
(See Attractions)

CRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE
305 Hartmann Dr.
Lebanon, TN 37087
800-333-9566 OR 800-576-7693
FAX 888-263-4304
Email: tammy.phillips@crackerbarrel.com
Web: www.crackerbarrel.com/tourgroups
Tammy Phillips, Senior Guest Relations Representative

DISCOVERY PARK OF AMERICA
(See Attractions)

DIXIE CROSSROADS INC.
1475 Garden St.
Titusville, FL 32796
321-268-5000
FAX 321-268-3933
Email: sales@dixiecrossroads.com
Web: www.dixiecrossroads.com
Denise Cloninger, Group Sales Representative
321-268-3101

DOLLY PARTON’S LUMBERJACK ADVENTURE DINNER AND SHOW
(See Attractions)

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ATLANTA PERIMETER DUNWOODY
(See Hotels)

EDEN RESORT & SUITES
(See Hotels)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GIANT CRAB
9597 N Kings Hwy.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
843-839-2292
FAX 843-449-3575
Email: brigitte@giantcrab.com
Web: www.giantcrab.com
Brigitte Wilson, Director of Sales

GOOD ‘N PLENTY RESTAURANT
150 Eastbrook Rd. (Rte. 896)
Smoketown, PA 17576

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 249
Smoketown, PA 17576

717-394-7111 OR 800-767-0976
FAX 717-394-8516
Email: info@goodnplenty.com
Web: www.goodnplenty.com
Justin Lapp, Group Sales
Email: jlapp@goodnplenty.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Attractions)

HARD ROCK CAFE ATLANTA
215 Peachtree St., NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-688-7625 x2025
FAX 404-681-1025
Email: amanda_roberson@hardrock.com
Web: www.hardrock.com/atlanta
Amanda Roberson, Manager, Travel & Tourism

HARD ROCK CAFE PIGEON FORGE
2050 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-430-7625
FAX 865-430-9223
Email: susan.padgett@hardrock.com
Web: www.hardrock.com/cafes/pigeon-forge/
Susan Padgett, Sales & Marketing Manager, x8181

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
(See Hotels)

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT & INN
240 Hartman Bridge Rd.
Ronks, PA 17572

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 159
Strasburg, PA 17579

Web: www.hersheyfarm.com
Deryl Stoltzfus, Partner
Email: deryls@hersheyfarm.com
717-687-8635 OR 800-827-8635
FAX 717-687-7385
Sherry Wertz, Group Sales Coordinator
Email: groupsales@hersheyfarm.com
800-822-7866
FAX 717-687-7507

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
(See Attractions)

LANE SOUTHERN ORCHARDS
(See Attractions)

MARY MAC’S TEA ROOM
224 Ponce de Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-876-1800
FAX 404-881-6003
Email: events@marymacs.com
Web: www.marymacs.com
Matt Thompson, Director of Operations
x1466
Email: matt@marymacs.com
Samiria Mosley, Banquet and Catering Manager
x1468
Email: samiria@marymacs.com

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
(See Theatres)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

OLE TIMES COUNTRY BUFFET

Mailing Address:
819 Tillman Street
Hahira, GA 31632

229-794-1339
FAX 229-794-1334
Email: contactus@onealrestaurants.com
Web: www.onealrestaurants.com
Jennifer Sumner, Vice President

Additional Locations:
Auburn, AL, 334-246-0927
Brunswick, GA, 912-264-1693
Douglas, GA, 912-260-1605
Macon, GA, 478-743-1602
Macon, GA, 478-476-8227
Savannah, GA, 912-356-1630
Statesboro, GA, 912-681-8305
Tifton, GA, 229-388-1601
Valdosta, GA, 229-253-1600
Warner Robins, GA, 478-329-1604
Destin, FL 850-460-7989
Lake City, FL, 386-752-1670

Additional Listings:
MAMA JUNE’S COUNTRY COOKING
3286 Inner Perimeter Rd
Valdosta, GA 31602

Mailing Address:
819 Tillman St.
Hahira, GA 31632

229-794-1339
FAX 229-794-1334
Email: contactus@onealrestaurants.com
Web: www.onealrestaurants.com
Karen Jones, General Manager
229-245-6062
Jennifer Sumner, Vice President
    
SMOK’N PIG BBQ
4228 N. Valdosta Rd
Valdosta, GA 31602

Mailing Address:
819 Tillman St.
Hahira, GA 31632

229-794-1339
FAX 229-794-1334
Email: contactus@onealrestaurants.com
Web: www.onealrestaurants.com
Patrick O’Neal, General Manager
229-245-8227
Jennifer Sumner, Vice President

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL
225 Peachtree St., Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-654-1299
FAX 404-654-1250
Email: dmarx@banyanstreet.com
Web: www.peachtreecenter.com
Dawn Marx, CSM, Retail Property Manager

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
(See Attractions)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
(See Attractions)

 

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
(See Attractions)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
(See Attractions)

WESTERN SIZZLIN
230 E Hwy 80
Pooler, GA 31322

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 764
Pooler, GA 31322

912-748-5396
Email: westernsizzlin123@comcast.net
Web: www.westernsizzlin.com
Ryan Cowart, Manager
Alan Cowart, Owner