Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
Web: www.ABC-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@ABC-companies.com
407-287-3120 OR 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621
Eb Vazquez, Account Executive
Email: evazquez@abc-companies.com
Direct 407-287-3023
Cell 407-227-3641
FAX 407-287-3618

ALLEN INSURANCE GROUP
6525 The Corners Parkway, Suite 211
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
770-368-1511 OR 800-287-3114
FAX 770-416-1122
Email: makenney@allennorcross.com
Marion A. Kenney, Branch Manager

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO/VICINITY
Corporate Headquarters
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
866-287-4768
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Eugene Hotard, Vice President
Email: eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com
985-726-5142
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067
Jay Pitman, Regional Sales Manager
Email: jaypitman@alliancebusgroup.com
985-605-1842
Phil Pruner, Regional Sales Manager
Email: philpruner@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0063

Additional Locations:
Orlando, FL
Atanta, GA
New Orleans, LA
Jackson, MS
Hudson, NH
Carlstadt, NJ
Dallas, TX

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

Additional Listing:
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTER
I85 Exit 39
12461 Old Stage Rd.
Warfield, VA 23889
804-478-4403
FAX 804-478-4982
Email: sjackson@dtc33.com
Web: www.dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

BASYS PROCESSING
15423 W 100th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66219
800-386-0711
FAX 913-529-2329
Email: kyle@basyspro.com
Web: www.basyspro.com
Kyle Brown, Account Executive

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Avenue South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com
Karl Webb, Division Manager

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3727
Dublin, OH 43016

330-697-4497
FAX 330-572-5039
Email: webbkarl@bfusa.com

BUS DOCTOR OF ATLANTA INC.
1385 Barnesville Hwy.
Thomaston, GA 30286

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 151
Thomaston, GA 30286

706-648-1176
FAX 706-648-1178
Email: info@busdoctoratl.com
Web: www.busdoctoratl.com
David Moss, Sales & Project Manager
404-473-7195
Kym Livingston, Office Manager
Email: kym@busdoctoratl.com

CH BUS SALES
410 W. Taft-Vineland Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-271-8935
FAX 407-601-7802
Web: www.chbussales.com
Sales, Service – SE

CHARABANC
102 Colony Park Dr., Suite 700
Cumming, GA 30040
FAX 770-888-9975
Email: info@charabancfinancial.com
Web: www.charabancfinancial.com
Jason Cash, CEO
678-232-9531
Email: jasoncash@charabancfinancial.com
Mike Cash, CIO
202-365-7871
Email: mikecash@charabancfinancial.com

CLASSIC BUS SALES, LLC
5377 N. Lake Dr.
Lake City, GA 30260
404-768-0014
FAX 404-768-0993
Web: www.classicbussales.com
Fritz Engelmann, Managing Member
404-312-4483
Email: fritz@classicbussales.com
Deirdre Sublett, Sales Manager
404-587-8113
Email: deirdre@classicbussales.com

DATTCO SALES & SERVICE
1531 Pine Ave.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-488-2510
Email: mike.pouncey@dattco.com
Web: www.dattco.com/coachsales
Mike Pouncey, Director of Motorcoach Sales
Andy Stafford, Motorcoach Sales Associate

DORSEY TIRE
1476 E. Hwy 80
Pooler, GA 31322

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1387
Savannah, GA 31402

912-964-6798
FAX 912-964-1150
Email: sstallcup@dorseytire.com
Web: www.dorseytire.com
Scott Stallcup, Sales Representative
912-210-0084

Additional Location:
Darien, GA

FLYINGA LLC
129 Villa Rd.
Brunswick, GA 31525
912-222-4407
Email: jimcj@bellsouth.net
James Adams, Owner

FUSSELL TIRE PROS
1775 Westside Way
Valdosta, GA 31601

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1088
Valdosta, GA 31601

229-259-0034
FAX 229-259-0078
Email: cfussell@tireandservice.com
Web: www.fusselltirepros.com
Coy Fussell, Manager

GRECH MOTORS
6915 Arlington Ave.
Riverside, CA 92504
855-994-7324
FAX 951-405-2708
Email: aj@grechmotors.com
Web: www.grechmotors.com
AJ Thurber, Vice President
951-405-2708

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MATTHEWS BUS ALLIANCE
4802 W. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32808
800-330-1175
FAX 407-374-1797
Web: www.matthewsbusesflorida.com
Mark Matthews, Sales Consultant, x428
352-266-2363
Email: mmatthews@matthewsbusescommercial.com
Glenn Matthews, President
518-376-2370
Email: gmatthews@matthewsbusesflorida.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St.
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sales & Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
FAX 502-318-8180
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Shane Shipman, New Coach Sales
404-807-1793
FAX 502-318-8278
Email: shane.shipman@mcicoach.com
Janet Cathey, PreOwned Coach Sales
Cell 678-472-1743
FAX 502-318-8045
Email: janet.cathey@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Miguel Laro, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
407-408-0749
FAX 502-318-8246
Email: miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
Dennis Walker, MCI Technical Solutions Director
336-501-8037
FAX 502-318-8087
Email: dennis.walker@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
FAX 502-318-8048
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 407-378-6385
800-390-0287
FAX 502-318-8069
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

MOTORCOACH TIRE SALES, LLC
1133 4th St.
Columbus, GA 31901
678-463-4110
FAX 706-321-8132
Email: bill@motorcoachtiresales.com
Web: www.motorcoachtiresales.com
Bill Kaiser, President

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, Assistant Vice President & National Marketing Manager, x1213
Cell: 440-821-1961

NATIONS BUS SALES
555 Outlet Mall Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
877-389-6060
FAX 904-347-2299
Email: chip@nationsbus.com
Web: www.nationsbus.com
Chip Osborne, President/CEO
310-567-9675

PEOPLE’S CAPITAL AND LEASING CORP.
574 Peachtree Parkway, #108
Cumming, GA 30041
770-888-7871
Email: thomas.emery@peoples.com
Web: www.peoples.com
Tom Emery, Vice President
678-576-8166
Email: thomas.emery@peoples.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Bill Leonard, Regional Sales Manager
Email: William.j.leonard@volvo.com
4758 Outlook Way
Marietta, GA 30066
Office: 770-565-9649
Primary Cell: 678-428-3007
Secondary Cell: 888-457-7386
FAX 770-509-1257
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com
1300 Green Forest Court
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092

REI
6534 L. Street
Omaha, NE 68117
800-228-9275
FAX 402-339-1704
Email: info@radioeng.com
Web: www.radioeng.com
Nate Mumm, Territory Manager
Email: nmumm@radioeng.com
402-339-2200 x262
Adam Hall, Territory Manager
Email: ahall@radioeng.com
402-339-2200 x202

RLI TRANSPORTATION
2970 Clairmont Rd. NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
888-754-4221
FAX 404-315-6558
Web: www.rlicorp.com/rli-transportation-group
Matthew Tyson, Public Underwriter
404-638-1864
Email: matthew.tyson@rlicorp.com
Ray Harvey, Director- Public Underwriting
404-443-1039
Email: ray.harvey@rlicorp.com

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite 115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip Love, II, Vice President

SAFE FLEET INSURANCE SERVICES
3655 North Point Parkway, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA 30005
404-443-1047
FAX 309-589-3470
Email: ed.richards@safefleet.biz
Web: www.safefleet.biz
Ed Richards, Producer

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
800-444-0205 x303 OR 804-288-6993 x303
FAX 804-288-7925
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President

SL EXPRESS TRUCK & BUS REPAIR
3060 Ellenwood Industrial Dr.
Ellenwood, GA 30294
FAX 470-317-5528
Email: slexpressmotors@outlook.com
Marsha Jackson, Manager
404-484-7610
Andrew Jackson, Fleet Manager
678-409-8856

SMITH MOORE LEATHERWOOD LLP
1180 W Peachtree St., Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30309
FAX 751-751-7643
Web: www.smithmoorelaw.com
Robert D. Moseley, Jr., Partner
864-751-7643
Email: rob.moseley@smithmoorelaw.com
Jesse Elison, Attorney
404-962-1042
Email: jesse.elison@smithmoorelaw.com

THE BUS CENTER ATLANTA / TRANSPORTATION SOUTH
6838 Oakridge Commerce Way
Austell, GA 30168
404-620-8240 or 800-367-9463
FAX 205-663-2378
Web: www.thebuscenter.com
Harry Hosey, General Manager
Email: hhosey@thebuscenter.com
Gil Jaggers, Commercial Bus Sales
Email: gil@thebuscenter.com

THE BUS COACH, LLC
102 Colony Park Dr., Suite 800
Cumming, GA 30040
770-887-5566
FAX 770-887-5567
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Frank Deutsch, GM
Email: frankdeutsch@thebuscoach.com
Mike Sims, CFO
Email: mikesims@charabancfinancial.com

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

818-246-2800
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, VP of Sales

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
2849 Moreland Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-366-1070 OR 800-545-7116
FAX 404-361-4015
Email: hdenson@wwwilliams.com
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Haley Denson, Territory Sales Manager
Cell: 678-243-8785
Ken Cooper, Customer Support Manager
Wayne Morgan, Service Manager