Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
Web: www.ABC-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
Brian Pinckney, RVP Southeast Sales
Email: bpinckney@ABC-companies.com
407-287-3120 OR 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621

ALLIANCE BUS GROUP/CAIO/VICINITY
Corporate Headquarters
1926 Hyannis Ct.
College Park, GA 30337
866-287-4768
FAX 770-305-0061
Web: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Eugene Hotard, Vice President
Email: eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com
985-726-5142
Nick Corley, Director of Marketing
Email: nickcorley@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0067
Jay Pitman, Regional Sales Manager
Email: jaypitman@alliancebusgroup.com
985-605-1842
Phil Pruner, Regional Sales Manager
Email: philpruner@alliancebusgroup.com
770-305-0063

Additional Locations:
Orlando, FL
Atanta, GA
New Orleans, LA
Jackson, MS
Hudson, NH
Carlstadt, NJ
Dallas, TX

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Matthew Miller, Executive Director
615-479-9940
Email: mmiller@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

Additional Listing:
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTER
I85 Exit 39
12461 Old Stage Rd.
Warfield, VA 23889
804-478-4403
FAX 804-478-4982
Email: sjackson@dtc33.com
Web: www.dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

AMERIFUEL
1060 Jadwin Ave.
Richland, WA 99352
888-266-3030
Email: tim.culhane@amerifuel.net
Web: www.amerifuel.net
David Moon, Fuel Management Consultant
Email: david.moon@amerifuel.net
407-937-8007

BASYS PROCESSING
15423 W 100th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66219
800-386-0711
FAX 913-529-2329
Email: kyle@basyspro.com
Web: www.basyspro.com
Kyle Brown, Account Executive

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Avenue South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com 
Adam Hall, Field Sales Manager
Cell: 402-596-5206
Email: halladam@bfusa.com
Brad York, Field Sales Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372 
Email: mileagesales@bfusa.com

CLASSIC BUS SALES, LLC
5377 N. Lake Dr.
Lake City, GA 30260
404-768-0014
FAX 404-768-0993
Web: www.classicbussales.com
Deirdre Sublett, Sales Manager
404-587-8113
Email: deirdre@classicbussales.com
Fritz Englemann, Managing Member
404-312-4483
Email: fritz@classicbussales.com

IRIZAR USA, LLC
100 Cassia Way
Henderson, NV 89014
702-431-0707
Web: www.irizarusa.com
Gustavo D’Andrea, Sr. Account Executive
407-466-0316
Email: gdandrea@irizarusa.com
Jason Rounsaville
916-802-9802
Email: jrounsaville@irizarusa.com

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, Marketing Director, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Service Center:
1155 Elboc Way
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-390-0287

866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Shari Seng, Marketing Specialist
847-285-2104
Email: shari.seng@mcicoach.com
Robert Lessor, New Coach Sales
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
Page Large, Regional Parts Manager
502-528-8073
Email: page.large@mcicoach.com
Dave Mailhot, Regional Manager, TSM- Eastern Region
207-274-0701
Email: dave.mailhot@mcicoach.com
Miguel Laro, MCI Technical Solutions Manager
407-408-0749
Email: miguel.laro@mcicoach.com
Tony Pederson, Financial Services Regional Sales Manager
952-402-0606 OR 877-902-8847
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com
Jackie Smith, Service Manager
407-375-9143 OR 407-378-6385 OR 800-390-0287
Email: servicecenterfl@mcicoach.com

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Email: michelle.wiltgen@natl.com
Web: www.natl.com
Michelle Wiltgen, Assistant Vice President & National Marketing Manager, x1213
Cell: 440-821-1961

NATIONS BUS SALES
555 Outlet Mall Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
877-389-6060
FAX 904-347-2299
Email: chip@nationsbus.com
Web: www.nationsbus.com
Chip Osborne, President/CEO
310-567-9675

PEOPLE’S CAPITAL AND LEASING CORP.
574 Peachtree Parkway, #108
Cumming, GA 30041
770-888-7871
Email: thomas.emery@peoples.com
Web: www.peoples.com
Tom Emery, Vice President
678-576-8166
Email: thomas.emery@peoples.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager
Email: john.snead@volvo.com 
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816
Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Bill Welch, Regional Sales Parts Manager
Email: bill.welch@volvo.com
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-895-5334
Cell: 336-392-9912
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com
1300 Green Forest Court
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned RSM Southeast US
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

REI®
6534 L Street
Omaha, NE 68117
800-228-9275
FAX 402-339-1704
Email: info@radioeng.com
Web: www.radioeng.com
Nate Mumm, Aftermarket Sales
Email: nmumm@radioeng.com
402-339-2200 x262
Gretchen Hall, Aftermarket Sales
Email: ghall@radioeng.com
402-339-2200 x202
Jill Mrsny, Tradeshow Coordinator
Email: tradeshows@radioeng.com

RLI TRANSPORTATION
2970 Clairmont Rd. NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
888-754-4221
FAX 404-315-6558
Web: www.rlicorp.com/rli-transportation-group
Matthew Tyson, Public Underwriter
404-638-1864
Email: matthew.tyson@rlicorp.com
Ray Harvey, Director- Public Underwriting
404-443-1039
Email: ray.harvey@rlicorp.com

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite 115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip Love, II, Vice President

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
800-444-0205 x303 OR 804-288-6993 x303
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

THE BUS CENTER ATLANTA / TRANSPORTATION SOUTH
110 Holt Industrial Circle
Acworth, GA 30101
404-620-8240 or 800-367-9463
FAX 205-663-2378
Web: www.thebuscenter.com
Harry Hosey, General Manager
Email: hhosey@thebuscenter.com
Gil Jaggers, Commercial Bus Sales
Email: gil@thebuscenter.com

THE BUS COACH, LLC
102 Colony Park Dr., Suite 800
Cumming, GA 30040
770-887-5566
FAX 770-887-5567
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Frank Deutsch, GM
Email: frankdeutsch@thebuscoach.com
Mike Sims, CFO
Email: mikesims@charabancfinancial.com

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

TRM INSURANCE 
417 Frazier Ave., Suite 101
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4021 
Chattanooga, TN 37405

423-756-4336
FAX 423-752-8046
Email: info@trminsurance.com
Web: www.trminsurance.com
Darren Thompson, Principal
Email: darren@trminsurance.com
Greg Grobmyer, Producer
Email: greg@trminsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
2849 Moreland Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-366-1070 OR 800-545-7116
FAX 404-361-4015
Email: tclendening@wwwilliams.com
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Terry Clendening, Territory Sales Representative
404-357-2207
Ken Cooper, Branch Manager