Theatres


ALHAMBRA THEATRE & DINING
12000 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32246
904-641-1212
FAX 904-642-3505
Web: www.alhambrajax.com
Gary Smith, Director of Sales and Development
Email: gsmith@alhambrajax.com
Becky Uibel, Box Office Manager
Email: becky@alhambrajax.com

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-2003 x102
FAX 865-453-0046
Email: groups@countrytonitepf.com
Web: www.countrytonitepf.com
Laurie Taylor, Director of Sales & Marketing

DOLLY PARTON’S DINNER ATTRACTIONS
(See Attractions)

DOLLY PARTON’S LUMBERJACK ADVENTURE DINNER AND SHOW
(See Attractions)

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
5900 Sugarloaf Parkway, Suite 517
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-225-0493
FAX 770-225-0235
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Katie Ortiz, Sales Manager
Email: katie.ortiz@medievaltimes.com
Wendy Bacon, Group Sales Manager
Email: wendy.bacon@medievaltimes.com
770-225-0495

MILL TOWN MUSIC HALL
1031 Alabama Ave.
Bremen, GA 30110

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 426
Bremen, GA 30110

770-537-6455
FAX 770-537-1837
Email: steve@milltownmusichall.com
Web: www.milltownmusichall.com
Steve Bennett, General Manager

SAVANNAH THEATRE
222 Bull St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-233-5542
FAX 912-233-5550
Email: christina@savannahtheatre.com
Web: www.savannahtheatre.com
Christina Lopez, Group Sales

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
(See Attractions)