Tourism Agencies


ABINGDON VIRGINIA CVB
335 Cummings Street
Abingdon, VA 24210
276-676-2282 OR 800-435-3440
FAX 276-676-3076
Web: www.visitabingdonvirginia.com
Monica Hall, CTIS, Group Sales Manager, x2235
Cell: 276-698-6830
Email: mhall@abingdon-va.gov
Jayne Duehring, Director of Tourism
Email: jduehring@abingdon-va.gov

ALBANY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
112 N Front St.
Albany, GA 31701
229-317-4760 OR 866-750-0840
FAX 229-317-4765
Email: sblount@visitalbanyga.com
Web: www.visitalbanyga.com
Silverlene Blount, Sales Manager

ALPHARETTA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
Park Plaza 178 S Main St., Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-297-2811
FAX 678-297-9197
Email: hala@awesomealpharetta.com
Web: www.awesomealpharetta.com
Hala Shell, Group Sales Manager

ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K. Street, NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, CTIS, President & CEO
Email: ppantuso@buses.org

ANDERSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
110 Federal St. Suite 8
Anderson, SC 29625
864-716-3660 OR 864-716-3661
FAX 864-716-3663
Email: whitney@visitanderson.com
Web: www.visitanderson.com
Whitney Ellis, TMP, CTIS, Sales Manager
Cell: 803-275-6151

CAPITAL CITY / LAKE MURRAY COUNTRY REGIONAL TOURISM
2184 North Lake Dr.
Columbia, SC 29212

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1783
Irmo, SC 29063

803-781-5940 OR 866-SCJEWEL
Email: julie@lakemurraycountry.com
Web: www.scjewel.com
Julie Colson, Director of Sales & Group Tours, x3
Miriam Atria, President & CEO

CHARLESTON AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
423 King St.
Charleston, SC 29403
843-805-3066 OR 800-774-0006
FAX 843-853-0444
Email: jaiken@explorecharleston.com
Web: www.meetcharleston.com
Jennifer Aiken, Sales Manager

CHATTANOOGA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
736 Market St., 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402
423-756-8687 OR 800-322-3344
FAX 423-760-3742
Web: www.ChattanoogaFun.com
Shelda Spencer Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism
Email: ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
Dawn Gilbert, Sales Coordinator
Email: dawng@chattanoogacvb.com

DISCOVER DEKALB CVB
1990 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 170
Tucker, GA 30084
770-492-5012
Emergency: 404-234-7589
FAX 770-492-5033
Email: mike@discoverdekalb.com
Web: www.discoverdekalb.com
Michael V. Vescio, CTAS, Sales Manager – Tour & Travel

DISCOVER DUNWOODY
41 Perimeter Center East, Suite 200
Dunwoody, GA 30346
877-630-2270
Web: www.discoverdunwoody.com
Race Roberts, Sales Manager
678-244-9803
Email: race@discoverdunwoody.com
Steven Schumacher, Director of Sales
678-244-9804
Email: steven@discoverdunwoody.com

DOTHAN AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 8765
Dothan, AL 36304
334-794-6622 OR 888-449-0212
FAX 334-712-2731
Web: www.visitdothan.com
Meredith Brunson, Director of Sales
Email: meredith@visitdothan.com
Katie Parrish, Communications Director
Email: katie@visitdothan.com

DOUGLASVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
12385 Veterans Memorial Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
770-947-5920 OR 800-661-0013
FAX 678-449-3097
Email: rosados@douglasvillega.gov
Web: www.visitdouglasville.com
Samantha Rosado, Tourism Manager
678-449-3096

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
(See Attractions)

EXPLORE GWINNETT, TOURISM OFFICE
6500 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
770-814-6059 OR 888-494-6638
FAX 770-623-1667
Email: maurice@exploregwinnett.org
Web: www.exploregwinnett.org
Maurice Odoms, Sales Manager

GEORGIA TOURISM
75 Fifth St. NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-962-4175 OR 770-362-4230
FAX 404-962-4093
Email: mbarnhart@georgia.org
Web: www.exploregeorgia.org
Mandy Barnhart, Motorcoach Market

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
529 Beachview Dr.
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
912-638-9014 OR 800-809-1790
Email: maggie@goldenisles.com
Web: www.goldenisles.com
Maggie Hughes, Operations and Project Manager

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
950 22nd St. North, Suite 550
Birmingham, AL 35203
800-458-8085 OR 205-458-8000
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.inbirmingham.com
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Sara Hamlin, Vice-President of Tourism
Email: shamlin@inbirmingham.com
Sheryl Ellis, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: sellis@inbirmingham.com

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: hal.moser@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Hal Moser, Tourism Manager
Sondra Corbitt, Executive Director

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ ST. TAMMANY PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, VP of Sales
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Zondra Jones, Group Sales Manager
Email: zondra@louisiananorthshore.com

MEMPHIS TOURISM
47 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38103
901-543-5300 x341
FAX 901-543-5350
Email: colleenpalmertree@memphistravel.com
Web: www.memphistravel.com
Colleen Palmertree, CHSE, CTTP, CSTP, CTIS, National Sales Manager

MILLEDGEVILLE BALDWIN COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 219
Milledgeville, GA 31059
478-452-4687
FAX 478-453-4440
Email: shannon@visitmilledgeville.com
Web: www.visitmilledgeville.org
Shannon Bentley, Group Tour Manager

OCONEE COUNTY TOURISM
21 N. Main St.
Watkinsville, GA 30677

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 145
Watkinsville, GA 30677

706-769-5197 OR 706-310-3612
FAX 706-310-1682
Email: aperschka@oconee.ga.us
Web: www.visitoconee.com
Alex Perschka, TMP, Director

PEACHTREE CITY GA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
244 City Circle, Suite 2000B
Peachtree City, GA 30269
678-216-0282
Email: info@visitpeachtreecity.com
Web: www.visitpeachtreecity.com
Kym Hughes, Executive Director
Email: kym@visitpeachtreecity.com
David Green, Sales Manager
Email: david@visitpeachtreecity.com

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

800-285-7557 OR 865-453-8574
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours/
Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager
Email: jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
Kay Poole, CTIS, Sales Manager
Email: kpoole@mypigeonforge.com

ROSWELL CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
617 Atlanta St.
Roswell, GA 30075
770-640-3253 OR 800-776-7935
FAX 770-640-3252
Email: dstone@roswellgov.com
Web: www.visitroswellga.com
Diane Stone, CMP, TMP, Sales Manager

SMOKY MOUNTAIN RESORTS HOSPITALITY GROUP
2772 Florence Dr.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-223-6707
FAX 865-908-1046
Web: www.smokymountainresorts.com
Email: pete@smokymountainresorts.com
Pete Smith, Director of Sales
865-908-3015

SOUTHERN INDIANA/CLARK-FLOYD COUNTIES CTB
315 Southern Indiana Ave.
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812-280-8082
FAX 812-282-1904
Email: kate@gosoin.com
Web: www.gosoin.com
Kate Kane, Director of Sales

ST. AUGUSTINE/PONTE VEDRA VCB
29 Old Mission Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-209-4431 OR 800-418-7529
Emergency: 904-669-7970
FAX 904-829-6149
Email: ekelley@floridashistoriccoast.com
Web: www.floridashistoriccoast.com
Evelyn Lopez-Kelley, CDMP, CTIS, Director of Leisure Sales

TITUSVILLE AREA VISITORS COUNCIL
2000 Washington Ave.
Titusville, FL 32780
321-267-3036
FAX 321-264-0127
Web: www.titusville.org
Nicole Hall, TAVC Liasion
Email: hall@titusville.org
321-607-6216
Marcia Gaedcke, Chamber President
Email: gaedcke@titusville.org

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY
CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
124 East High Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
330-602-2420 OR 800-527-3387
FAX 330-602-2433
Email: grouptour@traveltusc.com
Web: www.traveltusc.com
Julie Levengood Stephon, Group Tour Manager

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 South West St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
800-424-8262 OR 703-838-2929
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations/COO
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VALDOSTA-LOWNDES COUNTY CONFERENCE CENTER & TOURISM AUTHORITY
1 Meeting Place
Valdosta, GA 31601
800-569-8687 OR 229-245-0513 x113
FAX 229-245-5240
Email: thamel@valdostatourism.com
Web: www.VisitValdosta.org
Tanya Hamel, Director of Group Sales
229-219-4407

VILLA RICA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
106 Temple St.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
678-840-1442
Email: sdupont@villarica.org
Web:www.visitvillarica.com;
www.downtownvillarica.com
Sharon Dupont, Tourism/Main St. Program Coordinator
678-840-1440

VISIT COLUMBUS GA
900 Front Ave.
Columbus, GA 31901

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2768
Columbus, GA 31902

800-999-1613 x4344 OR 706-256-4344
FAX 706-322-0701
Email: mgrace@visitcolumbusga.com
Web: www.visitcolumbusga.com
Melanie Grace, Asst. VP, Sales

VISIT CORINTH
215 N Fillmore St.
Corinth, MS 38834
662-287-8300
FAX 662-286-0102
Web: www.corinth.net
Email: cburns@corinth.net
Christy Burns, Executive Director

VISIT JACKSONVILLE AND THE BEACHES
208 N. Laura St., Suite 102
Jacksonville, FL 32202
800-733-2668 
FAX 904-798-9104
Email: lallen@visitjacksonville.com
Web: www.visitjacksonville.com
Lorrie Allen, National Account Manager
904-421-9182

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

VISIT NC SMOKIES / HAYWOOD COUNTY
1110 Soco Rd.
Maggie Valley, NC 28751
800-334-9036
Email: ben@visitncsmokies.com
Web: www.visitncsmokies.com
Ben Wilder, Tourism Development Manager
828-944-0761

VISIT SANDY SPRINGS
1 Galambos Way
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
770-206-1445 OR 866-511-7742
FAX 770-206-1439
Email: dennis.kemp@sandyspringsga.org
Web: www.visitsandysprings.org
Dennis Kemp, Director of Sales

VISIT SAVANNAH
101 E Bay St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-644-6423
FAX 912-644-6499
Email: aderien@visitsavannah.com
Web: www.visitsavannah.com
Anjuli Derien, Group Tour & Film Entertainment Sales Manager

WARNER ROBINS
CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
99 Armed Forces Blvd., N
Warner Robins, GA 31093
478-922-5100 OR 888-288-9742
FAX 478-225-2631
Email: cvb@wrga.gov
Web: www.warnerrobinsvisitorscenter.com
Marsha Buzzell, Director

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development Coordinator