Operators


Classification Codes
A- Regular Route Charter
B- Charter Coach Operator
C- Package Tour Operator
D- Bus Express Carrier
E- Owns/ Operates Maintenance Facilities
F- Intrastate (GA) Operations Only
G- Intrastate and Interstate Operations
H- Mobile/ Roadside Service
I- Dump Site
J- Wash Facility

 


 

ALBANY

SKYLIGHT TRAVEL INC.
3228 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Albany, GA 31701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3267
Albany, GA 31701

229-435-0091 OR 229-869-2455
FAX 229-436-6592
Email: blakely.larry1@gmail.com
Larry Blakely, President
Alma Blakely, Secretary
Code – BG
1 Coach
USDOT# 1638912

ATHENS

HawkinsCharter
HAWKINS CHARTER SERVICE, INC.
225 Hawkins Ln.
Athens, GA 30601
706-208-9525 OR 706-338-0627
FAX 706-208-0578
Email: nhawk1@bellsouth.net
Web: www.hawkinscharterservice.com
Norris Hawkins, Jr., Owner
Code – BG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 976697

ATLANTA

ACADEMY BUS, LLC
3535 Best Friend Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30340
770-532-6878
Web: www.academybuscharter.com
Shane Shipman, Business Development
Cell: 678-449-7371
Email: sshipman@academybus.com
Phil Rabe, Regional Sales Manager
Email: prabe@academybus.com
Code- BEGJ
30 Coaches, 11 WC
USDOT# 1771456

 

 

 

 


ATLANTIC TRANSPORTATION & COACHES

2450 Pleasantdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30340
770-751-7078 OR 888-751-7078
FAX 770-569-7757
Email: groups@atlanticlimo-ga.com
Web: www.atlanticlimo-ga.com
Hoss Oskouie, VP
Robert Oskouie, President
Kimeo Lee, Groups & Charter Logistics
Sammy Neal, Coach & Charter Sales
Code – BEGHIJ
21 Coaches, 11 Mini-Buses, 10 Sprinter Vans, 2 WC
DOD Approved
USDOT# 1165242

COOPER-GLOBAL CHAUFFEURED TRANSPORTATION, INC.
4004 Tradeport Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30354
866-723-5466
Emergency: 770-455-9600
FAX 770-454-7976
Web: www.cooperglobal.com
Johan DeLeeuw, President
678-487-6659
Email: johan@cooper-global.com
Code- BG
6 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 1445489


 

 

 

GEORGIA COACH LINES, INC.
524 Whitehall St. S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-681-1600 OR 404-794-9541
FAX 404-681-0222
Email: charter@georgiacoachlines.net
Web: www.georgiacoachlines.net
Clarence E. Cox, III, President/CEO
Email: clarencecox@georgiacoachlines.net
Wendy Hollingsworth-Cox, Vice President/CFO
Email: wendycox@georgiacoachlines.net
Deborah Parker, Office Manager
Email: dparker@georgiacoachlines.net
Code – BEGIJ
5 Coaches
USDOT# 260532

GREENE WORLDWIDE TRANSPORTATION
1359-B Ellsworth Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30318
855-449-8227
FAX 404-875-0076
Email: info@gcllimo.com
Web: www.greeneworldwidetransportation.com
Jeff Greene, President
Code- BG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1638290

HERITAGE ENTERPRISE
1990 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-877-2445
Email: phouston@heritageenterprisemc.com
Web: www.heritageenterprise.com
Phillip Houston, Operations Manager
Code- BGJ
2 Coaches
USDOT# 2960482

MTI BUS COMPANY
2581 Sullivan Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30337
404-669-0900
FAX 404-669-0950
Email: operations@mtilimos.com
Web: www.mtilimos.com
Cameron Ijames, Operations Manager, x307
Email: cijames@mtilimos.com
Cell: 404-664-3368
Mike Toye, CEO
Email: mtoye@mtilimos.com
Code- BG
8 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 930915

PROVIEW TOURS, LLC
1625 Reynolds Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30331

Mailing Address:
6182 Lakeside Circle
Lithonia, GA 30038

404-349-7006
FAX 770-484-8433
Emergency: 404-435-7209
Email: info@proviewbuses.com
Web: www.proviewbuses.com
Tracy Fuller-Martin, Owner
Code – BG
1 Coach, 4 Mini-Buses
USDOT# 1864037


SAMSON TOURS, INC
3745 Zip Industrial Blvd. SE
Atlanta, GA 30354
404-768-8687 OR 800-958-7890
FAX 404-400-1962
Cell: 404-561-3441
Web: www.samsontoursinc.com
Emergency Dispatch: 404-768-8687 x125
Email: dispatch@samsontoursinc.com
Sales: 404-768-8687 x124
Email: salesteam@samsontoursinc.com
Francies Garner, Sales Associate, x115
Email: francies@samsontoursinc.com
470-225-6758
Tim New, Sales Associate, x104
Email: tim@samsontoursinc.com
470-553-0021
Tara Brake, Sales Associate
Email: tara@samsontoursinc.com
404-419-7319
Thomas Sambdman, Chief Marketing Officer, x105
Email: tom@samsontoursinc.com
404-419-7314
John Sambdman, Chief Executive Officer, x102
Email: john@samsontoursinc.com
Kevin Sambdman, Chief Telecommunications Officer
Email: kevin@samsontoursinc.com
Code- BEGHIJ
17 Coaches (1 WC), 5 Mini-Buses, 40 School Buses
USDOT# 278369

 

CONLEY

KINGSMEN COACH LINES, INC.
1570 Cedar Grove Rd.
Conley, GA 30288

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 661
Conley, GA 30288

800-490-9339
Emergency: 404-362-9339
FAX 404-362-0254
Email: info@kingsmencoachlines.com
Web: www.kingsmencoachlines.com
Walter Hubbard, Owner/President
Ruthie Hubbard, Vice President & Tour Manager
Bernard Barnes, Operations Manager
J.W. Parker, Maintenance Manager
Marcy McQueen, Secretary
Jacqueline A. Evans, Secretary
Xavier Landers, Safety Manager
Jenuryl Fluellen, Office Manager
Code – BEGIJ
12 Coaches
USDOT# 252315

DECATUR

FRIENDSHIP TOURS, LLC
3250 Harvester Woods Rd.
Decatur, GA 30034
404-286-8856
FAX 404-608-1719
Email: friendship.tours@yahoo.com
Web: www.friendship-tours.net
Terry Glover, President
Code – BG
6 Coaches
USDOT# 530874

 

DOUGLAS

GETAWAY CHARTER, LLC
P.O. Box 2015
Douglas, GA 31534
912-309-9170
FAX 912-389-1521
Email: getawaycharter@yahoo.com
Web: www.getawaycharter.com
Erwin J. Koster, Owner
Code- BCEGHIJ
4 Coaches
USDOT# 2482911

EMERSON

LeisureTime
LEISURE TIME CHARTERS AND TOURS
73 Gaston Westbrook Ave.
Emerson, GA 30137
     Mailing Address:
     P.O. Box 639
Emerson, GA 30137
770-382-7726
FAX 770-387-0928
Email: Leisuretimebus@bellsouth.net
Web: www.ltbus.com
Brenda Tidwell, Co-Owner/Tour Planner
Joye Darwin, Co-Owner
Ann Bridges, Operations, Maintenance & Safety Manager
Patricia D. Burton, Office & Charter Manager
Elizabethe Tidwell, Director of Tours
Email: leisuretimekids@bellsouth.net
Code – BCEGIJ
17 Coaches, 2 Mini-Buses, 6 WC
USDOT# 507417

GAINESVILLE

T & D BUS SERVICE
2245 Gaines Mill Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30507
770-536-0079
Emergency: 770-654-5896
FAX 770-536-0079
Email: rnt24@bellsouth.net
Web: www.tanddcharter.com OR www.tanddcharterbus.weebly.com
Roosevelt Norman, Owner/Operations Manager
Code- BGIJ
6 Coaches
USDOT# 961688

HARLEM

HORIZON MOTOR COACH
949 Appling Harlem Rd.
Harlem, GA 30814

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1485
Harlem, GA 30814

800-791-7780
FAX 706-556-1622
Web: www.horizonmotorcoach.com
Yvette Harris, Office Manager
Email: yah@horizonmotorcoach.com
Alvin Harris, Manager
Email: akh@horionmotorcoach.com
Code – ABCG
32 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 726008

LAWRENCEVILLE

Buckhead
BUCKHEAD COACH
280-A Arnold Rd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
404-296-2923
FAX 404-480-4834
Email: info@buckheadcoach.com
Web: www.buckheadcoach.com
Karin Amatriain, President
Gary Goodman, Safety Operations
Donald Anderson, Maintenance Supervisor
Sallye Jackson, Office Manager
Code – BCEG
6 Coaches, 4 Mini Coaches
DOD Approved
USDOT# 379503

NORCROSS

AmerCoachLines
AMERICAN COACH LINES OF ATLANTA, INC.
705 Lively Ave.
Norcross, GA 30071
770-449-1806
FAX 770-246-9397
Web: www.americancoachofatlanta.com
Todd McElmurray, President
678-533-3725
Cell: 404-788-1485
Email: todd.mcelmurray@coachusa.com
Kathy Pope, Director of Sales
Email: kathy.pope@coachusa.com
Donald Easton, Director of Operations
Emergency: 832-724-9702
Email: donald.easton@coachusa.com
JT McDowell, Director of Maintenance
Emergency: 770-545-0714
Email: john.mcdowell@coachusa.com
Angel Delgado, Director of Safety & Training
Email: angel.delgado@coachusa.com
Code – BDEGIJ
50 Coaches, 15 WC, 26 Mini Coaches
DOD Approved
USDOT# 451315

ROME

EAGLE CHRISTIAN TOURS, LLC
62-C Vail Pkwy.
Rome, GA 30165

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 512
Rome, GA 30162

706-314-8684
FAX 888-507-3441
Web: www.eaglechristiantours.com
Brett Roes, CEO
Email: brett@eaglechristiantours.com
Carson Roes, Director of Operations
Email: carson@eaglechristiantours.com
Code- BCEG
19 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 2350307

 

SAVANNAH

EXCURSIONS UNLIMITED
6740 Forest Park Dr.
Savannah, GA 31406

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13547
Savannah, GA 31416

912-355-0383 OR 800-635-1657
FAX 912-355-1519
Web: www.exutours.com
Jim Lanier, Owner
Email: jim@exutours.com
Stacy Trickett
Email: stacy@exutours.com
Code- BCG
4 Coaches
USDOT# 346058

Kelly
KELLY TOURS, INC.

800-442-6152
FAX 912-964-1006
Web: www.kellytours.com
Stephen UpDeGraph, General Manager – Motorcoach Division
Email: stephen@kellytours.com
Greg Wynn, Operations and Quality Control Manager
Email: greg@kellytours.com
Code- BCEGHIJ
42 Coaches, 24 Mini-Buses, 3 Sprinters, 2 Trolleys, 5 Sedans, 1 SUV, 10 WC
DOD Approved
USDOT# 1420430

Brunswick Location:
4111 Knight St.
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-264-9808

Charleston Location:
6484 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29470
843-564-1642

Jacksonville Location:
11828 New Kings Rd Ste 215
Jacksonville, FL 32219
904-559-8729

Macon Location:
2303 Seventh St.
Macon, GA 31206
478-845-2990

Savannah Location:
2788 Highway 80 W
Savannah, GA 31408
912-964-2010

Valdosta Location:
1101 W. Hill Ave.
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-293-7883

OLD SAVANNAH TOURS
41 Wahlstrom Rd.
Savannah, GA 31404
912-234-8128 OR 800-517-9007
FAX 912-234-0493
Email: jim@oldsavannahtours.com
Web: www.oldsavannahtours.com
Will Green, Owner & CEO
Jim Lucas, VP & CFO
David Greenawalt, Director of Group Services
Code – BF
20 Mini-Buses, 33 Trolleys, 5 Sedans, 1 SUV, 3 Executive Buses
USDOT# 1889829

STOCKBRIDGE

ACTION WORLDWIDE
4350 N. Henry Blvd.
Stockbridge, GA 30281
770-507-1727
Email: info@actionlimousines.com
Web: www.atl.limo
Tammy Carlisle, VP Sales & Marketing
Email: engage@atl.limo
770-480-6466
Clarence Carr, President
Email: shocarr@gmail.com
Code- BCG
2 Coaches
USDOT# 2561059

STONE MOUNTAIN

R & W MOTORCOACH INC.
1294 Carriage Trace Circle
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 450446
Atlanta, GA 31145

770-413-9676 OR 678-618-6036
FAX 770-879-9772
Email: alan@randwmotorcoach.com
Web: randwmotorcoach.com
Alan Robinson, CEO
Code – BCG
4 Coaches
USDOT# 1592606

 

UNION CITY

HARMON BROTHERS CHARTER SERVICE
5094 Westbrook Rd.
Union City, GA 30291
770-969-0180
FAX 770-969-9725
Email: charmon@harmonbros.com
Clinton Harmon, President & Operations Manager
Keisa Perry, Secretary
Code – BEGIJ
16 Coaches, 1 Mini Coach
DOD Approved
USDOT# 255819

WARNER ROBINS

TRANSOUTH MOTORCOACH, LLC
106 Lucy Circle
Warner Robins, GA 31093
478-975-9287
Emergency: 478-951-1887
FAX 478-975-9687
Email: info@transouthmotorcoach.com
Web: www.transouthmotorcoach.com
Larry Ferguson, Manager/Owner
Code-BCEGHIJ
9 Coached Operated
USDOT# 1155796

FLORIDA

TALLAHASSEE

ASTRO TRAVEL AND TOURS, INC
4876 Woodlane Cir.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-514-1793
FAX 850-514-0044
Email: kwoodward@astrotravel.com
Web: www.astrotravel.com
Matt Brown, Owner
Email: info@astrotravel.com
Melanie Evans, Compliance Dir.
Kurt Woodward, Operations Dir.
Code – BGIJ
15 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 659912

 

South Carolina

GREENVILLE

CHAMPION COACH, INC.
145 Ben Hamby Ln.
Greenville, SC 29615
864-284-9000
FAX: 864-284-9400
Email: safety@championcoach.com
Web: www.championcoach.com
Hazel Dance, Executive Vice President
Craig Dance, President
Martin Burdette, Operations Coordinator
Matt Dance, Safety & Compliance
Code- BGI
35 Coaches, 1 WC, 1 Sprinter
USDOT# 774431

 

TENNESSEE

NASHVILLE

GRAY LINE TENNESSEE
1307 Lebanon Pike
Nashville, TN 37210
615-921-4000
Web: www.graylinetn.com
Kristin Levering, General Manager- Business Unit Operations; Charter, Contract, Sightseeing, Livery
615-291-4013
Email: klevering@graylinetn.com
Chuck Abbott, President & CEO
615-291-4009
Email: cabbott@graylinetn.com
Code- ABCDEGHIJ
59 Coaches, 25 WC
USDOT# 1018087