Operators


Classification Codes
A- Regular Route Charter
B- Charter Coach Operator
C- Package Tour Operator
D- Bus Express Carrier
E- Owns/ Operates Maintenance Facilities
F- Intrastate (GA) Operations Only
G- Intrastate and Interstate Operations
H- Mobile/ Roadside Service
I- Dump Site
J- Wash Facility

 


 

ALBANY

SKYLIGHT TRAVEL INC.
3228 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Albany, GA 31701

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3267
Albany, GA 31701

229-435-0091 OR 229-869-2455
FAX 229-436-6592
Email: blakely.larry1@gmail.com
Larry Blakely, President
Alma Blakely, Secretary
Code – BG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1638912

AMERICUS

TYSTANIC TRAVEL, LLC
102 Highway 19 N
Americus, GA 31719
229-815-5610 OR 229-886-1196
FAX 229-931-6344
Web: www.tystantic.com
Daron Tyson, Owner
Email: tystanic1@gmail.com
Tan Tyson, Travel Manager
Email: info.tystanic@gmail.com
Code- BCGIJ
8 Coaches
USDOT# 2116226

ATHENS

HawkinsCharter
HAWKINS CHARTER SERVICE, INC.
225 Hawkins Ln.
Athens, GA 30601
706-208-9525 OR 706-338-0627
FAX 706-208-0578
Email: nhawk1@bellsouth.net
Web: www.hawkinscharterservice.com
Norris Hawkins, Jr., Owner
Code – BG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 976697

ATLANTA

AtlanticCoaches
ATLANTIC TRANSPORTATION & COACHES

2450 Pleasantdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30340
770-751-7078 OR 888-751-7078
FAX 770-569-7757
Email: groups@atlanticlimo-ga.com
Web: www.atlanticlimo-ga.com
Hoss Oskouie, VP
Robert Oskouie, President
Roberta Cochran, Groups & Charter Logistics
Sammy Neal, Coach & Charter Sales
Code – BEGHIJ
10 Coaches, 2 Executive Coaches, 10 Limos, 1 Minibus (WC)
DOD Approved
USDOT# 1165242

GCL COACHES
1359-B Ellsworth Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30318
855-449-8227
FAX 404-875-0076
Email: info@gcllimo.com
Web: www.gclcoaches.com
Jeff Greene, President
Code- BG
2 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1638290


 

 

 

 


GEORGIA COACH LINES, INC.

524 Whitehall St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-681-1600 OR 404-794-9541
FAX 404-681-0222
Web: www.georgiacoachlines.com
Clarence E. Cox, III, CEO
Email: clarence@georgiacoachlinesinc.com
Kaitlyn Cox, Office Manager
Email: kcox@georgiacoachlinesinc.com
Code – BEGIJ
3 Coaches
USDOT# 260532

HERITAGE ENTERPRISE
1990 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-877-2445
Email: phouston@heritageenterprisemc.com
Web: www.heritageenterprise.com
Phillip Houston, Operations Manager
Code- BG
2 Coaches
USDOT# 2960482

PENDERGRASS CHARTERS, INC.
1106 W Marietta St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
404-799-7003 OR 404-210-8852
FAX 404-799-7033
Email: info@pendergrasscharters.com
Web: www.pendergrasscharters.com
Levester Pendergrass, President
Email: levester@pendergrasscharters.com
Raymond Bell, VP Business Development
Email: ray@pendergrasscharters.com
Linda McBride, Office Manager
Code – BG
5 Coaches Operated, 1 Executive SUV
USDOT# 862001

PROVIEW TOURS, LLC
1625 Reynolds Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30331

Mailing Address:
6182 Lakeside Circle
Lithonia, GA 30038

404-349-7006
FAX 770-484-8433
Emergency: 404-435-7209
Email: info@proviewbuses.com
Web: www.proviewbuses.com
Tracy Fuller-Martin, Owner
Code – BG
2 Coaches, 3 Mini-Buses
USDOT# 1864037

sam
SAMSON TRAILWAYS
3745 Zip Industrial Blvd. SE
Atlanta, GA 30354
404-768-8687 OR 800-958-7890
FAX 404-400-1962
Emergency Dispatch: 404-768-8687 x125
Cell: 404-561-3441
Email: dispatch@samsontrailways.com
Sales: 404-768-8687 x124
Email: salesteam@samsontrailways.com
Web: www.samsontrailways.com
Thomas Sambdman, Chief Marketing Officer, x105
Email: tom@samsontrailways.com
404-419-7314
John Sambdman, Chief Executive Officer, x102
Email: john@samsontrailways.com
Kevin Sambdman, Chief Telecommunications Officer
Email: kevin@samsontrailways.com
Code- BEGHIJ
15 Coaches, 7 Mini-Buses, 42 School Buses
USDOT# 278369

SoutheasternStages
SOUTHEASTERN STAGES, INC.
260 University Ave., SW
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-591-2750
Emergency: 404-591-2764
FAX 404-591-2745
Web: www.sestages.com
Michael A. Dickson, President
Email: mike@sestages.com
Wayne Tyus, Director of Maintenance
404-591-2783
Brian Parker, Director of Development
404-591-2771
Email: brian@sestages.com
Code – ABDEG
42 Coaches, 31 WC
DOD Approved
USDOT# 92819

BRUNSWICK

CoastalGATrailways
COASTAL GEORGIA TRAILWAYS
4111 Knight St.
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-264-9808
FAX 912-264-9810
Web: www.goldenislesfun.com
Woody Shelnutt, President/CEO, x112
Email: woody@coastalgeorgiatrailways.com
Ed Bostic, Dir. of Safety & Operations
912-617-0368
Teresa Ridenour, Director of Sales & Marketing
x113 OR 912-275-8737
Email: teresa@goldenislesfun.com
Tim Johnson, CPA, Finance, x114
Email: tours@goldenislesfun.com
Code – BEGI
10 56-Passenger Coaches, 2 43-Passenger Coaches, 1 32-Passenger Coach, 1 WC
DOD Approved
USDOT# 1338335

 

CONLEY

KINGSMEN COACH LINES, INC.
1570 Cedar Grove Rd.
Conley, GA 30288

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 661
Conley, GA 30288

404-362-9339 OR 800-490-9339
FAX 404-362-0254
Email: kingsmen@bellsouth.net
Web: www.kingsmencoachlines.com
Walter Hubbard, Owner/President
Ruby Hubbard, Vice President & Tour Manager
Bernard Barnes, Operations Manager
J.W. Parker, Maintenance Manager
Sheila Willis, Secretary
Jacqueline A. Evans, Secretary
Xavier Landers, Safety Manager
Jenuryl Fluellen, Office Manager
Code – BEGIJ
12 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 252315

DECATUR

FRIENDSHIP TOURS, LLC
3250 Harvester Woods Rd.
Decatur, GA 30034
404-286-8856
FAX 404-608-1719
Email: friendship.tours@yahoo.com
Web: www.friendship-tours.net
Terry Glover, President
Code – BG
6 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 530874

DOUGLAS

travel
TRAVEL TIME CHARTERS
3751 Douglas Broxton Highway
Douglas, GA 31533
912-393-5800 OR 912-381-4647
FAX 912-389-1007
Email: traveltimecharters@hotmail.com
Anthony Deal, President & Operations Manager
Code – BEGIJ
1 Coach Operated
USDOT# 1196610

EAST POINT

COAST TO COAST TOURS, LLC
3401 Norman Berry Dr., Suite 255
East Point, GA 30344

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 611
Conley, GA 30288

678-705-3965 OR 678-705-3879
Emergency: 404-543-4690
FAX 877-554-1044
Email: wjohnson@coasttocoasttours.com
Web: www.coasttocoasttours.com
Willie B. Johnson, Jr., CEO
Code-BG
3 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 1202809

EMERSON

LeisureTime
LEISURE TIME CHARTERS AND TOURS
73 Gaston Westbrook Ave.
Emerson, GA 30137
     Mailing Address:
     P.O. Box 639
Emerson, GA 30137
770-382-7726
FAX 770-387-0928
Email: Leisuretimebus@bellsouth.net
Web: www.ltbus.com
Brenda Tidwell, Co-Owner/Tour Planner
Joye Darwin, Co-Owner
Kevin Sheriff, Operations, Maintenance & Safety Manager
Patricia D. Burton, Office & Charter Manager
Elizabethe Tidwell, Director of Tours
Email: leisuretimekids@bellsouth.net
Code – BCEGIJ
20 Coaches, 1 Mini Bus, 3 WC
USDOT# 507417

GAINESVILLE

T & D BUS SERVICE
2245 Gaines Mill Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30507
770-536-0079
FAX 770-536-0079
Email: rnt24@bellsouth.net
Web: www.tanddcharter.com OR www.tanddcharterbus.weebly.com
Roosevelt Norman, Owner/Operations Manager
Code- BGIJ
6 Coaches
USDOT# 961688

HARLEM

HORIZON MOTOR COACH
P.O. Box 1485
Harlem, GA 30814
800-791-7780
FAX 706-556-1622
Web: www.horizonmotorcoach.com
Yvette Harris, Office Manager
Email: yah@horizonmotorcoach.com
Alvin Harris, Manager
Email: akh@horionmotorcoach.com
Code – ABCG
10 Coaches Operated
USDOT# 726008

LAWRENCEVILLE

Buckhead
BUCKHEAD COACH
280-A Arnold Rd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
404-296-2923
FAX 404-480-4834
Email: info@buckheadcoach.com
Web: www.buckheadcoach.com
Karin Amatriain, President
Gary Goodman, Safety Operations
Donald Anderson, Maintenance Supervisor
Sallye Jackson, Office Manager
Code – BCEG
6 Coaches, 4 Mini Coaches
DOD Approved
USDOT# 379503

LOCUST GROVE

ALL AMERICAN COACHES, LLC
2950 Commerce Place
McDonough, GA 30253
678-432-5905 OR 877-779-4287
FAX 678-432-6561
Email: allamericancoaches@att.net
Web: www.allamericancoaches.com
Thomas Berry, President
Carolyn Berry, Vice President
Code ABEG
5 Coaches
USDOT# 1996693

LULA

dan
DANIEL’S CHARTERS & TOURS
4336 Cornelia Hwy.
Lula, GA 30554
770-532-6878
FAX 770-536-5787
Web: www.danielscharters.com
Jimmy Cantrell, Owner
Email: jimmy@danielscharters.com
Kimberly Clayton, Director Sales & Operations
Email: kimberly@danielscharters.com
James Cantrell, Directory of Maintenance
Email: james@danielscharters.com
Gary Beale, Safety & Training Manager
Email: gary@danielscharters.com
Shelly Echols, Human Resources
Email: shelly@danielscharters.com
Code – BCEGIJ
28 Coaches, 6 Mid-Size Coaches, 1 Executive Coach, 1 WC, 2 Mini Buses
USDOT# 771809

NICHOLLS

GETAWAY CHARTER, LLC
3903 Hwy. 32 E
Nicholls, GA 31554

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2015
Douglas, GA 31534

912-309-9170
FAX 912-389-1521
Email: getawaycharter@yahoo.com
Web: www.getawaycharter.com
Erwin J. Koster, Owner
Code- BCEGHIJ
3 Coaches
USDOT# 2482911

NORCROSS

AmerCoachLines
AMERICAN COACH LINES OF ATLANTA, INC.
705 Lively Ave.
Norcross, GA 30071
770-449-1806
FAX 770-246-9397
Web: www.coachusa.com
John Garrett, President
Email: john.garrett@coachusa.com
Sean Mueller, Director of Sales & Operations, Charter
Email: sean.mueller@coachusa.com
Eric Cox, Director of Contracts
Email: eric.cox@coachamerica.com
Scott Lyons, Director of Maintenance
Email: scott.lyons@coachusa.com
Steve Van, Director of Safety and Training
Email: steve.van@coachusa.com
Code – BDEGIJ
50 Coaches, 15 WC, 26 Mini Coaches
DOD Approved
USDOT# 451315

SAVANNAH

Kelly
KELLY TOURS, INC.

800-442-6152
FAX 912-964-1006
Email: don@kellytours.com
Web: www.kellytours.com
Don Adams, President
Code- BCEGHIJ
21 Coaches, 11 Mini-Buses, 3 Sprinters, 2 Trolleys, 5 Sedans, 1 SUV, 3 WC
DOD Approved
USDOT# 1420430

Charleston Location:
6484 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29470
843-564-1642

Jacksonville Location:
11828 New Kings Rd Ste 215
Jacksonville, FL 32219
904-559-8729

Savannah Location:
2788 Highway 80 W
Savannah, GA 31408
912-964-2010

Valdosta Location:
1101 W. Hill Ave.
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-293-7883

OLD SAVANNAH TOURS
41 Wahlstrom Rd.
Savannah, GA 31404
912-234-8128 OR 800-517-9007
FAX 912-234-0493
Email: jim@oldsavannahtours.com
Web: www.oldsavannahtours.com
Will Green, Owner & CEO
Jim Lucas, VP & CFO
David Greenawalt, Director of Group Services
Code – BF
17 Mini-Buses, 29 Trolleys, 4 Sedans, 2 SUVs, 1 Executive Bus
USDOT# 1889829

STONE MOUNTAIN

R & W MOTORCOACH INC.
1294 Carriage Trace Circle
Stone Mountain, GA 30087

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 450446
Atlanta, GA 31145

770-413-9676 OR 678-618-6036
FAX 770-879-9772
Email: alan@randwmotorcoach.com
Web: randwmotorcoach.com
Alan Robinson, CEO
Code – BCG
4 Coaches
USDOT# 1592606

TUCKER

MLB TOURS INC.
1902 Tucker Industrial Rd.
Tucker, GA 30084
770-270-1600
FAX 770-270-9303
Email: info@mlbtrans.com
Web: www.mlbtrans.com
Michael L. Baker, CEO
Virginia H. Baker, CEO
Carolyn Hickman, Director of Sales
Code- BCG
7 Coaches, 2 WC
USDOT# 2309484

UNION CITY

HARMON BROTHERS CHARTER SERVICE
5094 Westbrook Rd.
Union City, GA 30291
770-969-0180
FAX 770-969-9725
Email: charmon@harmonbros.com
Clinton Harmon, President & Operations Manager
John Harmon, Vice President
Keisa Perry, Secretary
Code – BEGIJ
16 Coaches, 1 Limo, 1 Mini Coach
DOD Approved
USDOT# 255819

WARNER ROBINS

TRANSOUTH MOTORCOACH, LLC
106 Lucy Circle
Warner Robins, GA 31093
478-975-9287
Emergency: 478-951-1887
FAX 478-975-9687
Email: info@transouthmotorcoach.com
Web: www.transouthmotorcoach.com
Larry Ferguson, Manager/Owner
Code-BCEGHIJ
9 Coached Operated
USDOT# 1155796

FLORIDA

TALLAHASSEE

ASTRO TRAVEL AND TOURS, INC
4876 Woodlane Cir.
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-514-1793
FAX 850-514-0044
Email: kwoodward@astrotravel.com
Web: www.astrotravel.com
Matt Brown, Owner
Email: info@astrotravel.com
Melanie Evans, Compliance Dir.
Kurt Woodward, Operations Dir.
Code – BGIJ
15 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 659912

 

South Carolina

GREENVILLE

CHAMPION COACH, INC.
145 Ben Hamby Ln.
Greenville, SC 29615
864-284-9000
FAX: 864-284-9400
Web: www.championcoach.com
Hazel Dance, Executive Vice President
Email: safety@championcoach.com
Craig Dance, President
Martin Burdette, Operations Coordinator
Matt Dance, VP of Business Development
Email: vpbd@championcoach.com
Code- BGI
32 Coaches, 1 WC
USDOT# 774431

 

TENNESSEE

CHATTANOOGA

PREMIER TRANSPORTATION
1619 Shepherd Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
865-694-0304
FAX 423-499-4020
Web: www.premiertransportation.net
Randy Ingram, Manager, Chattanooga
Email: randy@premiertransportation.net
423-499-9977
Mike Bayless, Manager, Knoxville
Email: mike@premiertransportation.net
Code- BEGIJ
42 Coaches, 3 WC
USDOT# 1113247

Knoxville Location:
1500 Breda Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37918

Greeneville Location:
126 Bohannon Ave.
Greeneville, TN 37745

NASHVILLE

GRAY LINE TENNESSEE
186 North First Street
Nashville, TN 37213
615-291-4000
Web: www.graylinetn.com
Kristin Levering, General Manager- Charter
615-291-4013
Email: klevering@graylinetn.com
Chuck Abbott, President
615-291-4009
Email: cabbott@graylinetn.com
Code- ABCDEGHIJ
54 Coaches, 25 WC
USDOT# 1018087