Attractions


BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 U.S. Hwy 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CALHOUN PREMIUM OUTLETS
455 Belwood Rd., Suite 14
Calhoun, GA 30701
706-602-1300
FAX 706-602-1307
Email: lhale@simon.com
Web: premiumoutlets.com/Calhoun
Linda Hale, General Manager

CALLAWAY GARDENS
(See Hotels)

CHATTANOOGA CHOO CHOO HISTORIC HOTELS OF AMERICA
(See Hotels)

CHRISTMAS PLACE AND THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

DOLLY PARTON’S DINNER ATTRACTIONS
Physical Address:
3849 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 58
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-453-9473 OR 800-356-1676
FAX 865-908-7061
Email: stevee@wciinvest.com
Web: www.dixiestampede.com OR www.piratesvoyage.com
Steve Ellis, Corporate Group Sales

DUTCH MAID BAKERY
(See Restaurants)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4170
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: dkemp@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Dennis Kemp, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES, INC.

P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186
901-332-3322
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.elvis.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@elvis.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@elvis.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@elvis.com
Website Code- GMPT

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
2804 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5435 OR 800-SEE-OPRY
FAX 615-871-6166
Email: wchandler@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Wayne A. Chandler, CTP, Director of Sales
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager
615-882-5439
Email: jthompson@opry.com
Barb Schaetz, VP Sales & Marketing

HARD ROCK CAFE, INTERNATIONAL
(See Restaurants)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO & HOTEL
777 Casino Drive
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8229 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Matthew Pegg, Motorcoach Sales Manager
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

HEARTWOOD: SOUTHWEST VIRGINIA’S ARTISAN GATEWAY
One Heartwood Circle
Abingdon, VA 24210
276-492-2400 or 276-492-2423
FAX 276-492-2411
Email: marketing@heartwoodvirginia.org
Web: www.heartwoodvirginia.org
Debra McCown, Heartwood Marketing Manager

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-8070 or 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kidd@pngaming.com
Web: hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kidd, Motorcoach Supervisor

INSIDE CNN STUDIO TOUR
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
FAX 404-827-4035
Email: atltour@cnn.com
Web: www.cnn.com/tour
Jennifer Cruce, Marketing Manager, 404-827-3293
Brawner Raymond, Marketing Supervisor, 404-827-1425
Gwen Fruhwirth Vagen, Group Sales Manager, 888-986-8787

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 Apopka Vineland Road
Orlando FL, 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LAKE LANIER ISLANDS RESORT/LEGACY LODGE
(See Hotels)

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 South Broad Street
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Development Director
Properties:
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls
Battles of Chattanooga

LOST SEA
140 Lost Sea Road
Sweetwater, TN 37874
423-337-6616
FAX 423-337-0803
Email: lostsea@earthlink.net
Web: www.thelostsea.com
Lisa McClung, Manager

LUMBERJACK FEUD DINNER & SHOW
(See Theatres)

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Road
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
FAX 843-571-5346
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/Public Relations Manager

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
5900 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
770-225-0230 x2919
FAX 770-225-0235
Email: kathy.isaacs@medievaltimes.com
Web: www.medievaltimes.com
Kathy Isaacs, Tour & Travel Manager

MIGHTY EIGHTH AIR FORCE MUSEUM
P.O. Box 1992
Savannah, GA 31402
912-748-8888 x123
FAX 912-748-0209
Email: hskipper@mightyeighth.org
Web: www.mightyeighth.org
Henry Skipper, President/CEO
Susan Eiseman, Group Tour Manager

NASCAR HALL OF FAME
400 East Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-654-4423
FAX 704-342-3972
Email: libba.barrineau@nascarhall.com
Web: www.nascarhall.com
Libba Barrineau, Tourism Sales Manager

NORTH GEORGIA PREMIUM OUTLETS
800 Hwy 400 South, Suite 695
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-216-3609 OR 706-216-3813
FAX 706-216-3612
Email: hhalperne@simon.com
Email: kvigne@simon.com
Web: www.premiumoutlets.com/northgeorgia
Heather Halperne, Area Manager
Kimberly Vigne, Assistant General Manager

OLD TOWN TROLLEY TOURS OF SAVANNAH
1115 Louisville Road
Savannah, GA 31415
912-233-0083
Cell: 912-210-3632
FAX 912-233-0828
Email: jellis@historictours.com
Web: www.trolleytours.com
Joyce Ellis, Groups/Charters Manager
Charile S. Brazil, General Manager

PEARL RIVER RESORT
Golden Moon Hotel Casino Resort
Silver Star Hotel Casino Resort

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6048
Physical Address:
13541 Hwy 16 W
Choctaw, MS 39350
601-663-0464 OR 866-447-3275 x30464
FAX 601-663-0147
Email: michaelpdan@pearlriverresort.com
Web: www.pearlriverresort.com
Michael, P. Dan, Tour & Travel Manager

Additional Listing:
BOK-HOMA CASINO
141 Choctaw Road
Heidelberg, MS 39439
601-663-0464 OR 866-447-3275 x30464
FAX 601-663-0147
Email: michaelpdan@pearlriverresort.com
Web: www.bokhomacasino.com
Michael, P. Dan, Tour & Travel Manager

RAFTING IN THE SMOKIES
P.O. Box 592
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5008
800-PRO-RAFT
FAX 865-436-6360
Email: danny@raftinginthesmokies.com
Web: www.raftinginthesmokies.com
Claudette Geoffrion, General Manager
Danny Wilson, Group Sales Manager

RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Road
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
P.O. Box 10086
9 E. River Street
Savannah, GA 31412
912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE MUSEUM
301 Gervais Street
Loading Zone D
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-4953
FAX 803-898-4969
Email: merritt.mchaffie@scmuseum.org
Web: scmuseum.org
Merritt McHaffie, Director of Marketing

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
1041 Studdard Street
Stone Mountain, GA 30094
770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Sales Manager

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
201 Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 11048
Chattanooga, TN 37401
423-785-3019 OR 800-265-0695
FAX 423-265-2871
Email: jlc1@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Jenny Crye, Sales Representative

TENNESSEE SHINDIG
(See Theatres)

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421-2119
423-894-8028
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: pettman2001@yahoo.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Brent Lambert, Passenger Sales Manager
Robert Pettway, Marketing Manager
Steve Freer, Marketing Coordinator

THE CAROLINA OPRY
(See Theatres)

THE COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 627
Williamsburg, VA 23187
800-228-8878 OR 757-220-7590
FAX 757-220-7708
Email: wjeffery@cwf.org
Email: dcain1@cwf.org
Web: www.history.org/grouptours
RSS Feeds: http://www.history.org/experience/rssfeeds.com
Website Code- MPRTV
Winette Jeffery, Manager of Group Sales and Educational Outreach
Daohney Cain, Administrative Assistant

THE GRAND MAJESTIC THEATER
(See Theatres)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 OR 877-813-3329 x222
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director Of Group Sales

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA
915 Ridgewalk Pkwy Suite 899
Woodstock, GA 30188
678-540-7040
Email: atlantamkt@horizongroup.com
Web: www.theoutletshoppeatlanta.com
Miliza Whitfield, Marketing Director

THREE BEARS GENERAL STORE
2861 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-4734
FAX 865-429-4002
Email: groupsales@threebearsgeneralstore.com
Web: www.threebearsgeneralstore.com
Cindy Henry, Director of Marketing
Candace Hughey, Group Sales Manager

TITANIC – MUSEUM ATTRACTION
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-1197
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: chris.massie@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicpigeonforge.com
Chris Massie, Sr. Sales Executive

TOMB & MAGIQUEST
2530 Parkway Suite #1
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-548-1702
FAX 888-653-6015
Email: doctorandreawilson@gmail.com
Web: www.tombadventure.com
Dr. Andrea Wilson, Groups & Marketing Manager

TOURS BY BJ IN SAVANNAH & ATLANTA
(See Tour Receptives)

UNDERGROUND ATLANTA
50 Upper Alabama Street, Suite 007
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-523-2311 x7008
FAX 404-523-0507
Email: mlawrence@underatl.com
Web: www.underground-atlanta.com
Michelle Lawrence, Director of Marketing

WINSHAPE RETREAT
(See Tour Receptives)

WONDERWORKS
Corporate Address:
20 North Orange Avenue #804
Orlando, FL 32801
Jackie Vasquez
407-513-9580 x227
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Jackie Vasquez, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Ellen Long, 865-868-1809
Email: elong@wonderworkstn.com
Melissa Sanchez, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Brian Holland, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Kerrie Thompson, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Ashlee Trautner, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, FL, Pigeon Forge, TN, Panama City Beach, FL, Myrtle Beach, SC, Syracuse, NY
Website Code-M

ZOO ATLANTA
800 Cherokee Avenue SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-5641
FAX 404-627-5806
Email: grouptickets@zooatlanta.org
Web: www.zooatlanta.org
Group Sales