Attractions


ATLANTA MOVIE TOURS
327 Nelson Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30313
855-255-3456
Email: info@atlantamovietours.com
Web: www.atlantamovietours.com
Patti Davis, Head Television Fanatic
Carrie Sagel Burns, Chief Movie Buff

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 U.S. Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CALHOUN PREMIUM OUTLETS
455 Belwood Rd., Suite 14
Calhoun, GA 30701
706-602-1300
FAX 706-602-1307
Email: lhale@simon.com
Web: premiumoutlets.com/Calhoun
Linda Hale, General Manager

CALLAWAY GARDENS
(See Hotels)

CAPITAL RESTAURANT GROUP
3875 Faber Place Dr., Suite 201
North Charleston, SC 29405

Mailing Address:
5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
Miami, FL 33126

843-202-0300
Email: dberry@thecapitalcg.com
Darryl Berry, Franchise Owner/Operator

CHARLESTON TEA PLANTATION
6617 Maybank Hwy.
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-0383
Email: briley@rcbigelow.com
Web: www.charlestonteaplantation.com
Bryn Riley, Group Sales Manager

CHATTANOOGA CHOO CHOO HISTORIC HOTELS OF AMERICA
(See Hotels)

CHRISTMAS PLACE AND THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

COLLEGE FOOTBALL HALL OF FAME
250 Marietta Street N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-880-4800
FAX 404-657-4100
Email: jogara@cfbhall.com
Web: www.cfbhall.com
Jodi O’Gara, Manager, Education & Group Sales

DOLLY PARTON’S DINNER ATTRACTIONS
3849 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
Mailing Address:

     P.O. Box 58
     Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-453-9473 OR 800-356-1676
FAX 865-908-7061
Email: stevee@wciinvest.com
Web: www.dixiestampede.com OR www.piratesvoyage.com
Steve Ellis, Corporate Group Sales

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St.
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4170
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: dkemp@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Dennis Kemp, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
2804 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5435 OR 800-SEE-OPRY
FAX 615-871-6166
Email: wchandler@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Wayne A. Chandler, CTP, Director of Sales
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager
615-882-5439
Email: jthompson@opry.com

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8229 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Matthew Pegg, Motorcoach Sales Manager
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-8070 or 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kidd@pngaming.com
Web: www.hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kidd, Motorcoach Supervisor

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando FL, 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LAKE LANIER ISLANDS RESORT/LEGACY LODGE
(See Hotels)

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

LOST SEA
140 Lost Sea Rd.
Sweetwater, TN 37874
423-337-6616
FAX 423-337-0803
Email: thelostsea@gmail.com
Web: www.thelostsea.com
Lisa McClung, Manager

LUMBERJACK FEUD DINNER & SHOW
(See Theatres)

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
FAX 843-571-5346
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/Public Relations Manager

MALL OF GEORGIA
3333 Buford Dr., Suite 1000
Buford, GA 30519
770-271-9458
FAX 678-482-9893
Email: cacox@simon.com
Web: www.simon.com
Carol Cox, Director of Marketing & Business Development
Mallory Green, Guest Services Manager

MIGHTY EIGHTH AIR FORCE MUSEUM
P.O. Box 1992
Savannah, GA 31402
912-748-8888 x123
FAX 912-748-0209
Email: hskipper@mightyeighth.org
Web: www.mightyeighth.org
Henry Skipper, President/CEO
Susan Eiseman, Group Tour Manager

MILL TOWN MUSIC HALL
(See Theatres)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

NORTH GEORGIA PREMIUM OUTLETS
800 Hwy. 400 S, Suite 695
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-216-3609 OR 706-216-3813
FAX 706-216-3612
Web: www.premiumoutlets.com/northgeorgia
Heather Halperne, Area Manager
Email: hhalperne@simon.com
Kimberly Vigne, Assistant General Mgr.
Email: kvigne@simon.com
Shelley Korenbrot, DMBD
Email: shelley.korenbrot@simon.com

OLD SAVANNAH TOURS
41 Wahlstrom Rd.
Savannah, GA 31404
919-234-8128 OR 800-517-9007
FAX 912-234-0493
Email: info@oldsavannahtours.com
Web: www.oldsavannahtours.com
Jim Lucas, VP and CFO
Renae Scott, Sales & Business Development
Alexa Hankinson, Sales & Business Development

PALMETTO TOUR & TRAVEL
(See Tour Receptives)

PARKWAY REALTY SERVICES PEACHTREE CENTER MALL
(See Restaurants)

PATRIOTS POINT NAVAL & MARITIME MUSEUM
40 Patriots Point Rd.
Mt. Pleasant SC, 29464
843-881-5924
FAX 843-971-9079
Email: alengsas@patriotspoint.org
Web: www.patriotspoint.org
Andy Lengsas, Group Sales Manager

RAFTING IN THE SMOKIES
813 E. Pkwy.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 592
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

865-436-5008 OR 800-PRO-RAFT
FAX 865-436-6360
Email: shonda@raftinginthesmokies.com
Web: www.raftinginthesmokies.com
Shonda Worthington, Group Sales & Marketing Manager

RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E. River St.
Savannah, GA 31401
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
    Savannah, GA 31412
912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE MUSEUM
301 Gervais St.
Loading Zone D
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-4953
FAX 803-898-4969
Email: merritt.mchaffie@scmuseum.org
Web: scmuseum.org
Merritt McHaffie, Director of Marketing

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
1014 Studdard St.
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 778
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Specialty Markets Sales Manager

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattaanooga, TN 37401
423-785-3066 OR 800-265-0695
FAX 423-265-2871
Email: smw@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Shelby Wade, Partnership and Sales Representative

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421-2119
423-894-8028
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: pettman2001@yahoo.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Brent Lambert, Passenger Sales Manager
Robert Pettway, Marketing Manager
Steve Freer, Marketing Coordinator

THE COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 627
Williamsburg, VA 23187
800-228-8878 OR 757-220-7590
FAX 757-220-7708
Email: wjeffery@cwf.org
Email: dcain1@cwf.org
Web: www.history.org/grouptours
Winette Jeffery, Manager of Group Sales and Educational Outreach
Daohney Cain, Administrative Assistant

THE FOX THEATRE
(See Theatres)

THE GRAND MAJESTIC THEATER
(See Theatres)

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: sales@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Autumn Milleville, Group Sales Manager

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 OR 877-813-3329 x222
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director Of Group Sales

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA
915 Ridgewalk Pkwy., Suite 899
Woodstock, GA 30188
678-540-7040
Email: pat.wharton@horizongroup.com
Web: www.theoutletshoppeatlanta.com
Patricia Wharton, Director of Tourism
847-696-7634

THE ROCK RANCH
5020 Barnesville Hwy.
The Rock, GA 30285
706-647-6374
FAX 706-647-4472
Email: anna@therockranch.com
Web: www.therockranch.com
Adam Pugh, Marketing and Events
Anna Messer, Amazing Day Coordinator
Jennifer Symmes, Communications Director

THREE BEARS GENERAL STORE
2861 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-4734
FAX 865-429-4002
Email: groupsales@threebearsgeneralstore.com
Web: www.threebearsgeneralstore.com
Candace Hughey, Group Sales
Debbie Hicks, Group Sales

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-1197 x1307 OR 800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: chris.massie@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Chris Massie, Sr. Sales Executive

TURNER PROPERTIES, INC.
One CNN Center/ 190 Marietta St.
Atlanta, GA 30303
FAX 404-827-4035
Web: www.cnn.com/tour
Bill McElhaney, Director, CNN Studio Tour & Store, 404-827-5670
Email: atltour@cnn.com
Madison James Hanshaw, Marketing Manager, 404-827-3293
Email: madison.hanshaw@turner.com

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekhospitality.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

Additional Listings:
WIND CREEK ATMORE
303 Poarch Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
251-466-4232 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-466-4678
Email: hshipp@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekatmore.com
Holly Shipp, Bus & Group Sales Manager

WIND CREEK MONTGOMERY
1801 Eddie L. Tullis Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-514-2051 x5173 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1577
Email: hbrownlow@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekmontgomery.com
Holly Brownlow, Sales Manager of Bus Groups

WIND CREEK WETUMPKA
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2152 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 215-217-2002
Email: snguyen@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekwetumpka.com
Sarah Nguyen, Bus & Groups Sales Manager

WONDERWORKS
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580 x227
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Mktg. Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Ellen Long, 865-868-1809
Email: elong@wonderworkstn.com
Annie Rivera, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Brian Holland, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Ashlee Trautner, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, FL, Pigeon Forge, TN, Panama City Beach, FL, Myrtle Beach, SC, Syracuse, NY

ZOO ATLANTA

800 Cherokee Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-5641
FAX 404-627-5806
Email: grouptickets@zooatlanta.org
Web: www.zooatlanta.org
Group Sales