Attractions


ALCATRAZ EAST
2757 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-3278
Email: info@alcatrazeast.com
Web: www.alcatrazeast.com
Brian Holland, Group Sales Manager
Email: groupsales@alcatrazeast.com

ATLANTA MOVIE TOURS
327 Nelson Street SW
Atlanta, GA 30313
855-255-3456
Email: info@atlantamovietours.com
Web: www.atlantamovietours.com
Patti Davis, Head Television Fanatic
Carrie Burns, Chief Movie Buff
Email: carrie@atlantamovietours.com

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 U.S. Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CALHOUN PREMIUM OUTLETS
455 Belwood Rd., Suite 14
Calhoun, GA 30701
706-602-1300
FAX 706-602-1307
Email: lhale@simon.com
Web: premiumoutlets.com/Calhoun
Linda Hale, General Manager

CALLAWAY GARDENS
(See Hotels)

CHARLESTON TEA PLANTATION
6617 Maybank Hwy.
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-0383 x4207
FAX 843-559-3791
Email: jknight@rcbigelow.com
Web: www.charlestonteaplantation.com
Jane Knight, Business Manager
Bryn Riley, General Manager

CHATTANOOGA CHOO CHOO HISTORIC HOTELS OF AMERICA
(See Hotels)

CHRISTMAS PLACE & THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

CNN STUDIO TOURS
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303

Mailing Address:
190 Marietta St.
Atlanta, GA 30303

404-827-3293
FAX 404-827-2300
Web: www.cnn.com/tour
Ryan Burle, Asst. Manager- Group Sales and Events
Email: atltour@cnn.com
Bill McElhaney, Director- Inside CNN Studio Tour
Email: bill.mcelhaney@turner.com

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DOLLY PARTON’S DINNER ATTRACTIONS
3849 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 58
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

865-774-8114
FAX 865-908-7061
Email: rachelr@dixiestampede.com
Web: www.dixiestampede.com; www.lumberjackadventure.com
Rachel Reagan, Group Sales Manager

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
(See Hotels)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St.
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4190
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: mfranklin@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Mich Franklin, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2000
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.graceland.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5345
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: ktorres@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Kimberly Torres, Tourism Sales Manager

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS RAILROAD
226 Everett St.
Bryson City, NC 28713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1490
Bryson City, NC 28713

828-488-7021 OR 800-872-4681
FAX 828-488-0427
Email: tdellinger@gsmr.com
Web: www.gsmr.com
Teresa Dellinger, Group Sales Coordinator
Stephanie Rodeck, Marketing Department Assistant

HARD ROCK CAFE ATLANTA
(See Restaurants)

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8229 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Matthew Pegg, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach Sales Manager
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-8070 or 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kidd@pngaming.com
Web: www.hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kidd, Lead Sales Coordinator

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 S. Apopka Vineland Rd. (State Rd. 535)
Orlando FL, 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LANIER ISLANDS/LEGACY LODGE
(See Hotels)

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Battles of Chattanooga
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls

LOST SEA
140 Lost Sea Rd.
Sweetwater, TN 37874
423-337-6616
FAX 423-337-0803
Email: thelostsea@gmail.com
Web: www.thelostsea.com
Lisa McClung, General Manager

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266 OR 800-367-3517
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/Public Relations Manager

MALL OF GEORGIA
3333 Buford Dr., Suite 1000
Buford, GA 30519
770-271-9458
FAX 678-482-9893
Web: www.simon.com
Theresa Holloway, Director of Marketing & Business Development
Email: tholloway@simon.com
Mallory Wilson, Guest Services Manager
Email: mallory.wilson@simon.com

MILL TOWN MUSIC HALL
(See Theatres)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

NORTH GEORGIA PREMIUM OUTLETS
800 Hwy. 400 S, Suite 695
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-216-3609 OR 706-216-3813
FAX 706-216-3612
Web: www.premiumoutlets.com/northgeorgia
Heather Halperne, General Manager
Email: hhalperne@simon.com
Shelley Korenbrot, Director of Marketing and Business Development
Email: shelley.korenbrot@simon.com

OLD SAVANNAH TOURS
41 Wahlstrom Rd.
Savannah, GA 31404
912-234-8128 OR 800-517-9007
FAX 912-234-0493
Email: info@oldsavannahtours.com
Web: www.oldsavannahtours.com
Jim Lucas, VP and CFO
Renae Scott, Sales & Business Development
Alexa Hankinson, Sales & Business Development

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL
(See Restaurants)

RAFTING IN THE SMOKIES
813 E. Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 592
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

865-436-5008 OR 800-PRO-RAFT
FAX 865-436-6360
Email: groupsales@raftinginthesmokies.com
Web: www.raftinginthesmokies.com
Courtney Huskey, Group Sales
Shonda Worthington, Sales & Marketing

RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 x2156 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E. River St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
Savannah, GA 31412

912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’lberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOKSPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE MUSEUM
301 Gervais St.
Loading Zone D
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-4953
FAX 803-898-4969
Email: merritt.mchaffie@scmuseum.org
Web: www.scmuseum.org
Merritt McNeely, Director of Marketing

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
P.O. Box 778
Stone Mountain, GA 30086
770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Specialty Markets Sales Manager
Cell: 404-909-3593

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattaanooga, TN 37401

800-262-0695
FAX 423-265-2871
Email: smw@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Shelby Wade, Partnership and Sales

THE COCA-COLA COMPANY/ WORLD OF COCA-COLA
121 Baker Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-676-0676 OR 770-862-9373
FAX 404-598-0676
Email: ltmason@coca-cola.com
Web: www.worldofcoca-cola.com
Lynn Mason, Sales & Marketing Coordinator

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: courtney@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Courtney Thompson, Group Sales

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 x222 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: group.sales@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director Of Group Sales

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA
915 Ridgewalk Pkwy., Suite 899
Woodstock, GA 30188
678-540-7040
Email: pat.wharton@horizongroup.com
Web: www.theoutletshoppeatlanta.com
Patricia Wharton, Director of Tourism
847-696-7634

THE ROCK RANCH
5020 Barnesville Hwy.
The Rock, GA 30285
706-647-6374
FAX 706-647-4472
Email: anna@therockranch.com
Web: www.therockranch.com
Adam Pugh, Business Development and Events
Anna Messer, Amazing Day Coordinator
Jennifer Symmes, Communications Director

THREE BEARS GENERAL STORE
2861 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-4734 OR 800-867-2272
FAX 865-429-4002
Email: groupsales@threebearsgeneralstore.com
Web: www.threebearsgeneralstore.com
Candace Hughey, Group Sales
Renee Stoffle, Marketing

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

WIND CREEK HOSPITALITY HOTELS & CASINOS
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekhospitality.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

Additional Listings:
WIND CREEK ATMORE
303 Poarch Rd.
Atmore, AL 36502
251-446-4290
FAX 251-446-4678
Email: hshipp@windcreekatmore.com
Web: www.windcreekatmore.com
Holly Shipp, Group Sales Manager

WIND CREEK MONTGOMERY
1801 Eddie L. Tullis Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 251-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekmontgomery.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

WIND CREEK WETUMPKA
100 River Oaks Dr.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-514-2051 x5169 OR 866-946-3360
FAX 215-650-1621
Email: greish@windcreekhospitality.com
Web: www.windcreekwetumpka.com
George Reish, Regional Bus Manager

WONDERWORKS
20 N Orange Ave #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Nohemi Romero, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Brian Holland, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Susan Frese, Corporate Sales & Marketing Director
Email: sales@wonderworksonline.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Ashley Doss, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

ZOO ATLANTA
800 Cherokee Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-5641
FAX 404-627-5806
Email: grouptickets@zooatlanta.org
Web: www.zooatlanta.org
Group Sales