Attractions


ALABAMA THEATRE
(See Theatres)

ALCATRAZ EAST
2757 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-3278
Email: info@alcatrazeast.com
Web: www.alcatrazeast.com
Brian Holland, Group Sales Manager, x603
Email: groupsales@alcatrazeast.com

ANCIENT CITY TOURS, INC.
(See Tour Receptives)

ATLANTA BOTANICAL GARDEN
1345 Piedmont Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Web: www.atlantabg.org
Aurrie Jones, Registration Coordinator
Email: registrar@atlantabg.org
404-591-1543
Jason Morris, Visitor Exp Manager
Email: jmorris@atlantabg.org
404-591-1563

BOOTH WESTERN ART MUSEUM
501 Museum Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3070
Cartersville, GA 30120

770-387-1300
FAX 770-387-1319
Email: toms@boothmuseum.org
Web: www.boothmuseum.org
Tom Shinall, TMP, Director of Marketing
770-387-2833

BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 U.S. Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CALLAWAY GARDENS
(See Hotels)

CHALLENGER LEARNING CENTER OF TALLAHASSEE
200 S. Duval St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
850-645-7827
FAX 850-645-7784
Email: sreaves@challengertlh.com
Web: www.challengertlh.com
Samantha Reaves, Sales Manager
850-645-7777

CHARLESTON TEA PLANTATION
6617 Maybank Hwy.
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-0383 x4207
FAX 843-559-3791
Web: www.charlestonteaplantation.com
Jane Knight, Business Manager
Email: jknight@rcbigelow.com
Bryn Riley, General Manager
Email: briley@rcbigelow.com

CHATEAU ELAN
(See Hotels)

CHICK-FIL-A COLLEGE FOOTBALL HALL OF FAME
250 Marietta St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-880-4800
FAX 404-657-4100
Web: www.cfbhall.com
Jodi O’Gara, Manager, Group Sales
Email: jogara@cfbhall.com
404-880-4841
Joe Ray, Coordinator, Group Sales
Email: jray@cfbhall.com
404-880-4833

CNN STUDIO TOURS
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-878-1388
FAX 404-827-4035
Email: jain.kim@turner.com
Web: www.tours.cnn.com
Jain Kim, Asst. Manager, Group Sales & Events, Protocol Tours

COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
107 Visitor Center Dr.
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 627
Williamsburg, VA 23187

757-220-7769
FAX 757-220-7708
Email: wjeffery@cwf.org
Web: www.colonialwilliamsburg.com
Winette Sparkman Jeffery, Manager of Educational Outreach and Partnerships, Group Sales
757-373-8890

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DISCOVERY PARK OF AMERICA
830 Everett Blvd.
Union City, TN 38261

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 927
Union City, TN 38281

731-885-5455
Email: mbondurant@discoveryparkofamerica.com
Web: www.discoveryparkofamerica.com
Mary Nita Bondurant, Marketing Director

DOLLYWOOD & DOLLYWOOD’S SPLASH COUNTRY
2700 Dollywood Parks Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
888-428-6789
FAX 865-429-7270
Email: kbarrett@dollywood.com
Web: www.dollywood.com
Karie Barrett, Sales Manager
865-428-9891

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

FOX THEATRE
(See Theatres)

GAYLORD OPRYLAND RESORT & CONVENTION CENTER
(See Hotels)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4190
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: mfranklin@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Mich Franklin, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GEORGIA SPORTS HALL OF FAME MUSEUM
301 Cherry St.
Macon, Georgia 31201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 4644
Macon, GA 31208

478-752-1585
FAX 478-238-5448
Web: www.gshf.org
Gwen Arrington, Director of Administration, x105
Email: gwena@gshf.org
Janet Brown, Guest Services, x120

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3734 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-238-2000
Web: www.graceland.com
Shirley Davis Conner CTIS, CHME, TMP, CTTP, Director of Sales
Email: sdconner@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@graceland.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5345
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: sjustice@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Sandy Justice, Tourism Sales Manager

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS RAILROAD
226 Everett St.
Bryson City, NC 28713

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1490
Bryson City, NC 28713

828-488-7021 OR 800-872-4681 x3
FAX 828-488-0727
Email: groups@gsmr.com
Web: www.gsmr.com
Tracey Smith, Group Sales Coordinator
Email: tsmith@gsmr.com

 

HARD ROCK CAFE ATLANTA
(See Restaurants)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator
Email: bwebb@harrahs.com
828-497-8792
Gregory Cable, Manager of MCM & Motorcoach Sales
Email:
gcable@harrahs.com
828-497-8299

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT AND INN
(See Hotels)

HIGH MUSEUM OF ART
1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-733-4585
Email: marci.davis@high.org
Marci Davis, Manager of Public Relations

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 State Rd. 535
Orlando FL, 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LANE SOUTHERN ORCHARDS
5O Lane Rd.
Ft. Valley, GA 31030

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 716
Ft. Valley, GA 31030

800-277-3224
FAX 478-825-7995
Email: wendy@lanepacking.com
Web: www.lanesouthernorchards.com
Wendy R. Barton, Marketing Manager
478-825-3362 x128

LANIER ISLANDS/LEGACY LODGE
(See Hotels)

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990 OR 865-250-5971
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Dev. Director

Additional Locations:
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
Ruby Falls ZIPstream Adventure
The Battles for Chattanooga Museum

LOST SEA
140 Lost Sea Rd.
Sweetwater, TN 37874
423-337-6616
FAX 423-337-0803
Email: thelostsea@gmail.com
Web: www.thelostsea.com
Lisa McClung, General Manager

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/Public Relations Manager

MALL OF GEORGIA
3333 Buford Dr., Suite 1000
Buford, GA 30519
770-271-9458
FAX 678-482-9893
Web: www.simon.com
Theresa Holloway, Director of Marketing & Business Development
Email: tholloway@simon.com
Candice Lynch, Guest Services Manager
Email: candice.lynch@simon.com

 

MCWANE SCIENCE CENTER
200 19th St. N
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-714-8300
FAX 205-417-8400
Email: jmiller@mcwane.org
Web: www.mcwane.org
Jamie Miller, Group Promotions Coordinator
205-714-8489

MEDIEVAL TIMES DINNER & TOURNAMENT
(See Theatres)

MID-ATLANTIC CENTER FOR THE ARTS
& HUMANITIES
1048 Washington St.
Cape May, NJ 08204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 340
Cape May, NJ 08204

800-275-4278
FAX 609-884-2006
Web: www.capemaymac.org
Susan F. Gibson, CTIS, Group Tour Manager
Email: sgibson@capemaymac.org
609-224-6030
Nanci A. Coughlin, Director of Tour Operations
Email: ncoughlin@capemaymac.org
609-224-6068

MILL TOWN MUSIC HALL
(See Theatres)

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

NORTH GEORGIA PREMIUM OUTLETS
800 Hwy. 400 S, Suite 695
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-216-3609
FAX 706-216-3612
Web: www.premiumoutlets.com/northgeorgia
Heather Halpern, General Manager
Email: hhalpern@simon.com
Randall Jackson, Director of Marketing and Business Development
Email: rjackson@simon.com

OLD SAVANNAH TOURS
41 Wahlstrom Rd.
Savannah, GA 31404
912-234-8128 OR 800-517-9007
FAX 912-234-0493
Email: info@oldsavannahtours.com
Web: www.oldsavannahtours.com
Jim Lucas, VP and CFO
Renae Scott, Sales & Business Development
Email: renae@oldsavannahtours.com

PATRIOT TOUR BOAT
(See Tour Receptives)

PEACHTREE CENTER MALL
(See Restaurants)

PETERBROOKE CHOCOLATIER
5135 Peachtree Pkwy Suite 930
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
FAX 770-817-8110
Email: forum@peterbrooke.com
Web: www.peterbrookeforum.com
Geoffrey Wilson, Proprietor
770-817-8118
Scott Gottuso, GM
912-223-3602

RAFTING IN THE SMOKIES
813 E. Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 592
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

865-436-5008 OR 800-PRO-RAFT
FAX 865-436-6360
Email: groupsales@raftinginthesmokies.com
Web: www.raftinginthesmokies.com
Group Sales Department

RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 x2156 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E. River St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
Savannah, GA 31412

912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SAVANNAH THEATRE
(See Theatres)

SCARLET PEARL CASINO RESORT
9380 Central Avenue
D’lberville, MS 39540
228-392-1889 OR 888-BOOKSPC
FAX 228-271-3542
Email: group.sales@scarletpearlcasino.com
Web: www.scarletpearlcasino.com
Rita Blenman Green, Group Sales Manager
228-271-3515
Email: rita.blenman@scarletpearlcasino.com

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE MUSEUM
301 Gervais St., Loading Zone D Rear
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-4948
FAX 803-898-4969
Email: jared.glover@scmuseum.org
Web: www.scmuseum.org
Jared Glover, PR Manager

STARS AND STRIKES
5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 212
Alpharetta, GA 30022
678-965-5707
Web: www.starsandstrikes.com
Keesla Blay-Miezah, Corporate Director of Sales
Email: kmiezah@starsandstrikes.org
Larry Myricks, Sales Manager, x1051
Email: lmyricks@starsandstrikes.org

SWEET MAGNOLIA TOURS
(See Tour Receptives)

TELFAIR MUSEUMS
207 West York St.
Savannah, GA 31412

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10081
Savannah, GA 31412

912-790-8822
FAX 912-790-8800
Email: grahamg@telfair.org
Web: www.telfair.org
Ginger Graham, Sales & Tourism Relations Manager

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
1 Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattanooga, TN 37401

423-785-3027 OR 800-262-0695
FAX 423-785-2029
Email: mlm2@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Monnie Leigh Meads, Group Sales Manager

TENNESEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 OR 800-397-5544
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: blambert@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Brent Lambert, VP and Chief Operating Officer, x1018

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: sales@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Ashley Moeller, Group Sales
865-255-7172

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 x222 OR 877-813-3329
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: group.sales@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director Of Group Sales

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA
915 Ridgewalk Pkwy., Suite 899
Woodstock, GA 30188
678-540-7040
Email: pat.wharton@horizongroup.com
Web: www.theoutletshoppesatatlanta.com
Patricia Wharton, Director of Tourism
847-696-7634

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

WORLD OF COCA-COLA
121 Baker Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-676-6074
FAX 404-598-0217
Email: tvecchio@coca-cola.com
Web: www.worldofcoca-cola.com
Tricia Vecchio, Group Sales Manager
404-676-0217