Attractions


BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 U.S. Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: mfultz@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Max Fultz, Manager

CALHOUN PREMIUM OUTLETS
455 Belwood Rd., Suite 14
Calhoun, GA 30701
706-602-1300
FAX 706-602-1307
Email: lhale@simon.com
Web: premiumoutlets.com/Calhoun
Linda Hale, General Manager

CALLAWAY GARDENS
(See Hotels)

CAPITAL RESTAURANT GROUP
3875 Faber Place Dr., Suite 201
North Charleston, SC 29405

Mailing Address:
5505 Blue Lagoon Dr.
Miami, FL 33126

843-202-0300
Email: dberry@thecapitalcg.com
Darryl Berry, Franchise Owner/Operator

CHARLESTON TEA PLANTATION
6617 Maybank Hwy.
Wadmalaw Island, SC 29487
843-559-0383
Email: briley@rcbigelow.com
Web: www.charlestonteaplantation.com
Bryn Riley, Group Sales Manager

CHATTANOOGA CHOO CHOO HISTORIC HOTELS OF AMERICA
(See Hotels)

CHRISTMAS PLACE AND THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
(See Hotels)

DOLLY PARTON’S DINNER ATTRACTIONS
3849 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
Mailing Address:

     P.O. Box 58
     Pigeon Forge, TN 37868
865-453-9473 OR 800-356-1676
FAX 865-908-7061
Email: stevee@wciinvest.com
Web: www.dixiestampede.com OR www.piratesvoyage.com
Steve Ellis, Corporate Group Sales

DUTCH MAID BAKERY
(See Restaurants)

FEE/HEDRICK FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St.
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4170
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: dkemp@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Dennis Kemp, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES

P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186
901-332-3322
FAX 901-332-1636
Web: www.elvis.com
Shirley Davis Conner, Sales Manager
Email: sdconner@elvis.com
Carolyn Mears, Director of Sales
Email: cmears@graceland.com
Laura Griffin, Assistant Sales Manager
Email: lgriffin@elvis.com

GRAND OLE OPRY ENTERTAINMENT GROUP
2804 Opryland Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-882-5435 OR 800-SEE-OPRY
FAX 615-871-6166
Email: wchandler@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Wayne A. Chandler, CTP, Director of Sales
Jamie Lynn Thompson, Tourism Sales Manager
615-882-5439
Email: jthompson@opry.com
Barb Schaetz, VP Sales & Marketing

HARD ROCK HOTEL & CASINO BILOXI
(See Hotels)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
828-497-8229 OR 877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Email: mpegg@cherokee.harrahs.com
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Matthew Pegg, Motorcoach Sales Manager
Beverly Webb, Motorcoach Sales Coordinator

HEARTWOOD: SOUTHWEST VIRGINIA’S ARTISAN GATEWAY
One Heartwood Circle
Abingdon, VA 24210
276-492-2400
FAX 276-492-2411
Email: sales@myswva.org
Web: www.heartwoodvirginia.org
Anne-Lewis Vowell, Heartwood Sales Manager

HOLLYWOOD CASINO BAY ST. LOUIS
711 Hollywood Blvd.
Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
228-466-8070 or 800-562-4425
FAX 228-467-2661
Email: buffie.kidd@pngaming.com
Web: www.hollywoodbsl.com
Buffie Kidd, Motorcoach Supervisor

INSIDE CNN STUDIO TOUR
One CNN Center
Atlanta, GA 30303
FAX 404-827-4035
Email: atltour@cnn.com
Web: www.cnn.com/tour
Jennifer Cruce, Marketing Manager, 404-827-3293
Brawner Raymond, Marketing Supervisor, 404-827-1425
Gwen Fruhwirth Vagen, Group Sales Manager, 888-986-8787

LAKE BUENA VISTA FACTORY STORES
15657 Apopka Vineland Rd.
Orlando FL, 32821
407-238-9301 x102
FAX 407-238-9716
Email: tammyj@lbvfs.com
Web: www.lbvfs.com
Tammy Johnston, Director of Tour & Travel

LAKE LANIER ISLANDS RESORT/LEGACY LODGE
(See Hotels)

LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN ATTRACTIONS
3518 S Broad St.
Chattanooga, TN 37409
423-475-8990
FAX 423-756-4424
Email: sherry@rockruby.com
Web: www.lookoutmountain.com
Sherry Harris, Business Development Director
Properties:
Incline Railway
Rock City Gardens
Ruby Falls
ZipStream at Ruby Falls
Battles of Chattanooga

LOST SEA
140 Lost Sea Rd.
Sweetwater, TN 37874
423-337-6616
FAX 423-337-0803
Email: lostsea@earthlink.net
Web: www.thelostsea.com
Lisa McClung, Manager

LUMBERJACK FEUD DINNER & SHOW
(See Theatres)

MAGNOLIA PLANTATION & ITS GARDENS
3550 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC 29414
843-571-1266
FAX 843-571-5346
Email: frazierh@aol.com
Web: www.magnoliaplantation.com
Herb Frazier, Marketing/Public Relations Manager

MIGHTY EIGHTH AIR FORCE MUSEUM
P.O. Box 1992
Savannah, GA 31402
912-748-8888 x123
FAX 912-748-0209
Email: hskipper@mightyeighth.org
Web: www.mightyeighth.org
Henry Skipper, President/CEO
Susan Eiseman, Group Tour Manager

NASCAR HALL OF FAME
400 E Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-654-4402
FAX 704-654-4491
Email: groupsales@nascarhall.com
Web: www.nascarhall.com
Group Sales

NEW ORLEANS PLANTATION COUNTRY
(See Tourism Agencies)

NORTH GEORGIA PREMIUM OUTLETS
800 Hwy. 400 S, Suite 695
Dawsonville, GA 30534
706-216-3609 OR 706-216-3813
FAX 706-216-3612
Email: hhalperne@simon.com
Email: kvigne@simon.com
Web: www.premiumoutlets.com/northgeorgia
Heather Halperne, Area Manager
Kimberly Vigne, Assistant General Manager

OLD TOWN TROLLEY TOURS OF SAVANNAH
1115 Louisville Rd.
Savannah, GA 31415
912-233-0083
Cell: 912-210-3632
FAX 912-233-0828
Email: jellis@historictours.com
Web: www.trolleytours.com
Joyce Ellis, Groups/Charters Manager
Charile S. Brazil, General Manager

PALMETTO TOUR & TRAVEL
(See Tour Receptives)

PARKWAY REALTY SERVICES PEACHTREE CENTER MALL
(See Restaurants)

PATRIOTS POINT NAVAL & MARITIME MUSEUM

HOME OF THE USS YORKTOWN
40 Patriots Point Rd.
Mt. Pleasant SC, 29464
843-881-5924
FAX 843-971-9079
Email: alengsas@patriotspoint.org
Web: www.patriotspoint.org
Andy Lengsas, Group Sales Manager
Sis Reda, Director of Marketing & Sales

RAFTING IN THE SMOKIES
P.O. Box 592
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-325-5228
800-PRO-RAFT
FAX 865-436-6360
Email: shonda@raftinginthesmokies.com
Web: www.raftinginthesmokies.com
Shonda Worthington, Group Sales & Marketing Manager

RIPLEY’S AQUARIUM OF THE SMOKIES
88 River Rd.
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-430-8808 OR 888-240-1358
FAX 865-430-8818
Email: emery@ripleys.com
Web: www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
Phyllis Emery, Director of Sales

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E. River St.
Savannah, GA 31412
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
    Savannah, GA 31412
912-232-6404 OR 800-786-6404
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Deborah Bouchea, Group Sales

SIGHT & SOUND THEATRES
(See Theatres)

SIMON PROPERTY GROUP-MALL OF GEORGIA
3333 Buford Dr., Suite 1000
Buford, GA 30519
770-271-9458
FAX 678-482-9893
Email: cacox@simon.com
Web: www.simon.com
Carol Cox, Director of Marketing & Business Development
Mallory Green, Guest Services Manager

SOUTH CAROLINA STATE MUSEUM
301 Gervais St.
Loading Zone D
Columbia, SC 29201
803-898-4953
FAX 803-898-4969
Email: merritt.mchaffie@scmuseum.org
Web: scmuseum.org
Merritt McHaffie, Director of Marketing

STONE MOUNTAIN PARK
1041 Studdard St.
Stone Mountain, GA 30094
770-498-5626 OR 800-401-2406
FAX 770-498-5735
Email: ldundon@stonemountainpark.com
Web: www.stonemountainpark.com
Lynne Dundon, Specialty Markets Sales Manager

TENNESSEE AQUARIUM
201 Chestnut St.
Chattanooga, TN 37401
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 11048
Chattaanooga, TN 37401
423-785-3066 OR 800-265-0695
FAX 423-265-2871
Email: smw@tnaqua.org
Web: www.tnaqua.org
Shelby Wade, Partnership and Sales Representative

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421-2119
423-894-8028
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: pettman2001@yahoo.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Brent Lambert, Passenger Sales Manager
Robert Pettway, Marketing Manager
Steve Freer, Marketing Coordinator

THE CAROLINA OPRY
(See Theatres)

THE COLONIAL WILLIAMSBURG FOUNDATION
P.O. Box 627
Williamsburg, VA 23187
800-228-8878 OR 757-220-7590
FAX 757-220-7708
Email: wjeffery@cwf.org
Email: dcain1@cwf.org
Web: www.history.org/grouptours
Winette Jeffery, Manager of Group Sales and Educational Outreach
Daohney Cain, Administrative Assistant

THE GRAND MAJESTIC THEATER
(See Theatres)

THE NATIONAL WORLD WAR II MUSEUM
945 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-528-1944 OR 877-813-3329 x222
FAX 504-527-6088
Email: ruth.katz@nationalww2museum.org
Web: www.nationalww2museum.org
Ruth Katz, Director Of Group Sales

THE OUTLET SHOPPES AT ATLANTA
915 Ridgewalk Pkwy. Suite 899
Woodstock, GA 30188
678-540-7040
Email: atlantamkt@horizongroup.com
Web: www.theoutletshoppeatlanta.com
Miliza Whitfield, Marketing Director

THREE BEARS GENERAL STORE
2861 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-453-4734
FAX 865-429-4002
Email: groupsales@threebearsgeneralstore.com
Web: www.threebearsgeneralstore.com
Cindy Henry, Director of Marketing
Candace Hughey, Group Sales Manager

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION
2134 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-1197
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: chris.massie@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Chris Massie, Sr. Sales Executive

TOMB & MAGIQUEST
2530 Pkwy. Suite #1
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-548-1702
FAX 888-653-6015
Email: doctorandreawilson@gmail.com
Web: www.tombadventure.com
Dr. Andrea Wilson, Groups & Marketing Manager

TOURS BY BJ ATLANTA
(See Tour Receptives)

UNDERGROUND ATLANTA
50 Upper Alabama St., Suite 007
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-523-2311 x7008
FAX 404-523-0507
Email: mlawrence@underatl.com
Web: www.underground-atlanta.com
Michelle Lawrence, Director of Marketing

WONDERWORKS
20 N Orange Ave. #804
Orlando, FL 32801
407-513-9580 x227
FAX 407-513-9586
Web: www.wonderworksonline.com
Ellen Long, 865-868-1809
Email: elong@wonderworkstn.com
Annie Rivera, Orlando Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksonline.com
Lori Lampo, Myrtle Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksmb.com
Brian Holland, Pigeon Forge Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkstn.com
Jill Fowler, Panama City Beach Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworkspcb.com
Ashlee Trautner, Syracuse Sales Manager
Email: tours@wonderworksdestiny.com

Additional Locations:
Orlando, FL, Pigeon Forge, TN, Panama City Beach, FL, Myrtle Beach, SC, Syracuse, NY

ZOO ATLANTA

800 Cherokee Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-5641
FAX 404-627-5806
Email: grouptickets@zooatlanta.org
Web: www.zooatlanta.org
Group Sales