Attractions


BUSH’S VISITOR CENTER
3901 U.S. Hwy. 411
Dandridge, TN 37725
865-509-3077
FAX 865-509-0676
Email: sschroeder@bushbros.com
Web: www.bushbeans.com
Scott Schroeder, Manager

CAPE MAY MAC
(MUSEUMS + ARTS + CULTURE) 
1048 Washington St.
Cape May, NJ 08204
FAX 609-884-2006
Web: www.capemaymac.org
Susan F. Gibson, CTIS, Group Tour Manager
Email: sgibson@capemaymac.org
609-224-6030
Nanci A. Coughlin, Director of Tour Operations
Email: ncoughlin@capemaymac.org
609-224-6068

COUNTRY TONITE THEATRE
(See Theatres)

DISCOVERY PARK OF AMERICA
830 Everett Blvd.
Union City, TN 38261

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 927 
Union City, TN 38281

731-885-5455
Email: jessicad@discoveryparkofamerica.com
Web: www.discoveryparkofamerica.com
Jessica Dunivant, Sales Manager

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
810 Acquoni Rd. 
Cherokee, NC 28719

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 460 
Cherokee, NC 28719

828-359-6492
Email: friehusk@nc-cherokee.com
Web: www.visitcherokeenc.com
Frieda Huskey, Group Sales Coord.
Cell: 828-269-7095

FOX THEATRE
(See Theatres)

GEORGIA AQUARIUM
225 Baker St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
404-581-4190
FAX 404-581-4176
Email: mfranklin@georgiaaquarium.org
Web: www.georgiaaquarium.org
Mich Franklin, Regional Sales Manager

GEORGIA MOUNTAIN FAIRGROUNDS
P.O. Box 444
Hiawassee, GA 30546
706-896-4191
FAX 706-896-4209
Email: gamtfair@windstream.net
Web: www.georgiamountainfairgrounds.com
Hilda Thomason, General Manager

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
3600 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 16508
Memphis, TN 38186

901-332-3322 OR 800-283-2000
FAX 901-473-6000
Email: lhuffstutler@guesthousegraceland.com
Web: www.graceland.com
Lori Huffstutler, Tour & Travel Sales Manager
901-473-6087

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO RESORT
Harrah’s Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
777 Casino Dr.
Cherokee, NC 28719
877-778-8138
FAX 828-497-8384
Web: www.HarrahsCherokee.com
Gregory Cable, Manager, National Casino Marketing & Motorcoach
Email:
gcable@harrahs.com; chemotorcoachtm@caesars.com
828-497-8299

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT AND INN
(See Restaurants)

JEKYLL ISLAND AUTHORITY
(See Tourism Agencies)

LANE SOUTHERN ORCHARDS
5O Lane Rd.
Ft. Valley, GA 31030

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 716
Ft. Valley, GA 31030

800-277-3224
FAX 478-825-7995
Email: wendybarton@southernorchards.com
Web: www.lanesouthernorchards.com
Wendy R. Barton, Marketing Manager
478-825-3362 x128

OLD SAVANNAH TOURS
41 Wahlstrom Rd.
Savannah, GA 31404
912-234-8128 OR 800-517-9007
FAX 912-234-0493
Email: info@oldsavannahtours.com
Web: www.oldsavannahtours.com
Jim Lucas, VP and CFO
Renae Scott, Sales & Business Development
Email: renae@oldsavannahtours.com

OPRY ENTERTAINMENT
One Gaylord Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
615-871-5043
FAX 615-316-6290
Email: kdriver@opry.com
Web: www.opry.com/groups
Kristi Driver, Sales Manager

PIGEON FORGE SNOW
2533 Teaster Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
215 Reece Ln.
Seymour, TN 37865

865-280-2199
FAX 865-579-7601
Email: monica@pigeonforgesnow.com
Web: www.pigeonforgesnow.com
Monica Jones, CTIS, CTTP, Group Sales Director

PINE MOUNTAIN GOLD MUSEUM
1881 Stockmar Rd.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
678-840-1445
Web: www.pinemountaingoldmuseum.com
Wesley Berninger, Museum Director
Email: wberninger@villarica.org
Christie Frost, Museum Clerk
678-840-1449
Email: cfrost@villarica.org

RAFTING IN THE SMOKIES
813 E. Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 592
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

865-436-5008 OR 800-PRO-RAFT
FAX 865-436-6360
Email: groupsales@raftinginthesmokies.com
Web: www.raftinginthesmokies.com
Group Sales Department

SAVANNAH RIVERBOAT CRUISES
9 E. River St.
Savannah, GA 31401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10086
Savannah, GA 31412

912-232-6404 
FAX 912-629-4619
Email: info@savannahriverboat.com
Web: www.savannahriverboat.com
Kayla Boston, Group Sales

TENNESSEE VALLEY RAILROAD MUSEUM
4119 Cromwell Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
423-894-8028 x1017 
FAX 423-894-8029
Email: ohovey@tvrail.com
Web: www.tvrail.com
Olivia Hovey, Director of Guest Services 

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
131 The Island Dr. Suite 4106
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-286-0700
FAX 865-286-0705
Email: groups@islandinpigeonforge.com
Web: www.islandinpigeonforge.com
Matt Lyscas, Group Sales
865-292-3618

TITANIC MUSEUM ATTRACTION PIGEON FORGE
2134 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
800-381-7670
FAX 865-868-1199
Email: ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com
Web: www.titanicattraction.com
Ruthann Crust, CTIS, CSTP, Senior Sales Executive

ZOO ATLANTA
800 Cherokee Ave SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-5902
Email: bkitchens@zooatlanta.org
Web: www.zooatlanta.org
Bree Kitchens, Sales Manager, x5902