Hotels


BEACH COVE RESORT
4800 South Ocean Blvd.
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
Web: www.beachcove.com
Marianne M. Smith, Regional Sales Director for Vacation Myrtle Beach
Email: marianne.smith@vacationmyrtlebeach.com
843-918-7710 OR 800-704-3033
FAX 843-918-7702
Gabrielle Land, Sales Manager for Vacation Myrtle Beach
Email: gabrielle@vacationmyrtlebeach.com
843-361-6097 OR 800-789-3404
FAX 843-272-9606

COMFORT INN & SUITES UNIVERSAL ORLANDO RESORT AREA
7495 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-7000 x5603
FAX: 407-996-6059
Email: sales@jasminhospitality.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/flc02
Stacy Counihan, Regional Director of Sales/Marketing

COMFORT INN OXON HILL
6363 Oxon Hill Rd.
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
301-839-0001
FAX 301-839-0002
Email: gm.md180@choicehotels.com
Web: www.comfortinnoxonhill.com
Shelley Peterson, General Manager

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ATLANTA NORTHLAKE
4156 LaVista Rd.
Tucker, GA 30084
770-938-1026
FAX 770-491-8113
Email: pauline.le@hilton.com
Web: www.atlantanenorthlake.doubletree.com
Pauline Le, Director of Sales
678-987-1170

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Lane Shaffer, Sales Manager
Email: lane.shaffer@hilton.com
Dave Bon Fleur, Area Director of Sales
Email: dbonfleur@dhmhotels.com

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

GUY HARVEY RESORT ON ST. AUGUSTINE BEACH
860 A1A Beach Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32080
904-471-2555 OR 800-626-7263
Email: sales@guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Web: www.guyharveyresortstaugustinebeach.com
Heather Stuckey, Sales Manager

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

HERSHEY FARM RESTAURANT AND INN
(See Restaurants)

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES ORLANDO – SOUTH LAKE BUENA VISTA
5001 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Web: www.hieorlando.com
407-997-1400 
FAX 407-997-1401
Jim Nickles, CHSP, Director of Sales
Email: jim@hieorlando.com
407-997-1406

Additional Listings:
HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES NAPLES DOWNTOWN 5TH AVE.
1785 Fifth Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
239-261-3500 
FAX 239-732-0019
Yosie Crespo, Regional Sales Manager
Email: yosiecrespo@hiexpressnaplesflorida.com

HOLIDAY INN ORLANDO SW CELEBRATION AREA 
5711 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4222 
FAX 407-396-8634
Web: www.hicelebration.com
Email: sean.bohanan@hicelebration.com
Sean Bohanan, Senior Sales Manager
321-401-2304

HOLIDAY INN SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
520 W. Bryan St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-790-1000
FAX 912-721-1270
Web: www.holidayinn.com/savannahga
Jana DeVoe-Biggins, Director of Sales
Email: janab@hisavannahhistoric.com
Robin Stascheit, General Manager
Email: robin.stascheit@hissavannahhistoric.com

HOTEL TYBEE
1401 Strand Ave.
Tybee Island, GA 31328

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2880
Tybee Island, GA 31328

912-786-7777 x522
FAX 912-786-7080
Email: david@hoteltybee.com
Web: www.hoteltybee.com
David Thomas, Director of Sales & Marketing

JAMESON INN
230 Warren Mason Blvd.
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-261-0002
FAX 912-580-4730
Email: gm@jamesoninnga.com
Web: www.jamesoninnga.com
Gary Noble, General Manager, x600
Gee Patel, Operations Director, x600
April Moye, Sales, x603

OPRY ENTERTAINMENT
(See Attractions)

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-705-0340 OR 865-286-0530
FAX 865-908-3187
Email: ami.johns@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales

THE GREYSTONE LODGE ON THE RIVER
559 Parkway
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
865-436-5621 OR 800-451-9202
FAX 865-436-4726
Email: nshisler@greystonelodgetn.com
Web: www.greystonelodgetn.com
Nicole Shisler, Sales Manager

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager

THE INN ON THE RIVER
2492 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1403
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director Sales & Marketing
Jeannie Palaganas, General Manager

THE ISLAND IN PIGEON FORGE
(See Attractions)