Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
Web: www.ABC-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
J Brian C Pinckney, RVP of Sales
Email: bpinckney@ABC-companies.com
407-287-3120 OR 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621

AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd.
I-95 Exit 33
Stony Creek, VA 23882

Mailing Address:
P.O. Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882

434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive
11042 Blue Star Highway
Stony Creek, VA 23882
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Doug Simpson, Senior Executive Sales Manager
314-691-9121
Email: dsimpson@am-best.com

Corporate Location:
AMBEST INC.
5115 Maryland Way Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027
434-594-4810
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@am-best.com
Web: www.am-best.com
Sylvia Jackson, AMBEST Motorcoach Executive

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

AMERIFUEL
1060 Jadwin Ave.
Richland, WA 99352
888-266-3030
Email: tim.culhane@amerifuel.net
Web: www.amerifuel.net
David Moon, Fuel Management Consultant
Email: david.moon@amerifuel.net
407-937-8007

BRIDGESTONE AMERICAS TIRE OPERATIONS
200 4th Avenue South – Mileage Sales
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: www.mileagesales.com 
Adam Hall, Field Sales Manager
Cell: 402-596-5206
Email: halladam@bfusa.com
Matt Busby, Field Manager

Mailing Address:
264 Page Dr.
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

615-424-7869
FAX 615-493-4372 
Email: busbymatt@bfusa.com

BUDGET TRUCK AND AUTO
2027 West Avalon Rd.
Janesville, WI 53546
470-589-0038 OR 800-524-6113
FAX 608-756-0136
Web: www.budgettruckandauto.com
Sandie Marquis, Graphic Sales Manager
Email: sandie@budgettruckandauto.com
Mark Polzin, Owner
Email: mark@budgettruckandauto.com

HUNTINGTON EQUIPMENT FINANCE
12052 Jamestown St. NE 
Blaine, MN 55449
763-334-1098
Email: Ryan.gulan@huntington.com
Ryan Gulan, VP Motorcoach Finance

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, VP Marketing & Customer Service, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Lynn Marzullo, Manager – Marketing Manager
Email: Lynn.marzullo@mcicoach.com
847-764-9145
Robert Lessor, New & Pre-Owned Coach Sales
Email: robert.lessor@mcicoach.com
214-850-6677 OR 214-366-5921

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Web: www.natl.com
Andrea Vidmar, Business Development Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Steve Blankenship, Senior Vice President, Passenger Transportation, x5545
Cell: 216-212-3156
Email: Steve.blankenship@natl.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
7817 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Mailing Address:
7900 National Service Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27409

Web: www.prevostcar.com
Jay Snead, Regional Sales Manager – Southern Atlantic Division
Email: john.snead@volvo.com 
336-233-3323
Cell: 336-549-9329
FAX 615-299-8816
Mailing Address:
800 S Cartwright St.
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Eric DeGeorge, Regional Service Manager
Email: eric.degeorge@volvo.com
1300 Green Forest Court
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Cell: 407-463-6565
FAX 904-886-0092
Janet Cathey, Pre-Owned RSM Southeast US
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

REI®
6534 L Street
Omaha, NE 68117
800-228-9275
Tech Support: 877-726-4617
Email: info@radioeng.com
Web: www.radioeng.com
Nate Mumm, Aftermarket Sales
Email: nmumm@radioeng.com
402-339-2200 x262

RLI TRANSPORTATION
2970 Clairmont Rd. NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
888-754-4221
FAX 404-315-6558
Email: brandi.mazur@rlicorp.com
Web: www.rlicorp.com/rli-transportation-group
Brandi Mazur, CPCU, ARM, AU, TRIP, Director, Underwriting – Public Transportation
404-443-1038

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite 115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip Love, II, Vice President

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

SERVICE INSURANCE AGENCY, LLC
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
800-444-0205 x303 OR 804-288-6993 x303
Web: www.serviceins.com
Tim O’Bryan, President
Email: tobryan@serviceins.com
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: ed@serviceins.com
Ann Phillips, Customer Service Rep
800-444-0205 x308
Email: ann@serviceins.com

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

THE BUS COACH, LLC
1581 Fulenwider Rd., Suite 100
Gainesville, GA 30507
FAX 678-971-5892
Email: sales@thebuscoach.com
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Jason Cash, President
Email: jasoncash@charabancfinancial.com
678-971-5891
Frank Deutsch, COO
Email: frankdeutsch@thebuscoach.com
678-971-5890

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
2849 Moreland Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-366-1070 OR 800-545-7116
FAX 404-361-4015
Email: tclendening@wwwilliams.com
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Terry Clendening, Territory Sales Representative
404-357-2207
Ken Cooper, Branch Manager