Tourism Agencies


ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K. Street, NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, CTIS, President & CEO
Email: ppantuso@buses.org

CABARRUS COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU 
10099 Weddington Rd., Suite 102 
Concord, NC 28027
704-456-7968
FAX 704-782-4333
Email: John.poole@visitcabarrus.com
Web: www.visitcabarrus.com
John Poole, Sr. VP of Sales & Services
Cell: 704-575-1671

CARTERSVILLE-BARTOW CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
5450 State Route 20
Cartersville, GA 30121

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 200397 
Cartersville, GA 30120

800-733-2280
FAX 770-607-3104
Web: www.visitcartersvillega.org
Meredith Dollevoet, Sales & Marketing Manager
770-607-1195
Email: mdollevoet@cartersvillebartowcvb.org
Ellen Archer, Executive Director
Email: earcher@cartersvillebartowcvb.org

DISCOVER DEKALB CVB
1990 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 170
Tucker, GA 30084
770-492-5012
FAX 770-492-5033
Email: mike@discoverdekalb.com
Web: www.discoverdekalb.com
Michael V. Vescio, CTAS, Sales Manager – Tour & Travel
Cell: 404-234-7589

DOUGLASVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
12385 Veterans Memorial Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
770-947-5920
FAX 678-449-3269
Email: govoreaur@douglasvillega.gov
Web: www.visitdouglasville.com
Rylee Govoreau, Tourism Program Manager
678-449-3268

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
(See Attractions)

EXPLORE GWINNETT, TOURISM OFFICE
6500 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
770-814-6059 OR 888-494-6638
FAX 770-623-1667
Email: maurice@exploregwinnett.org 
Web: www.exploregwinnett.org 
Maurice Odoms, Sales Manager

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
529 Beachview Dr.
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
912-638-9014 OR 800-809-1790
Email: info@goldenisles.com
Web: www.goldenisles.com

GREATER BIRMINGHAM CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
950 22nd St. North, Suite 550
Birmingham, AL 35203
205-458-8000 OR 800-458-8085
FAX 205-458-8086
Web: www.inbirmingham.com
Sara Hamlin, VP Tourism
Email: shamlin@inbirmingham.com
Sharon Brown, CTIS, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: sbrown@inbirmingham.com
Tara Walton, CTIS, Director of Tourism
Email: twalton@inbirmingham.com
Sheryl Ellis, Tourism Sales Manager
Email: sellis@inbirmingham.com

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ ST. TAMMANY PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, VP of Sales
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Zondra Jones, Senior Sales Manager
Email: zondra@louisiananorthshore.com

OCONEE COUNTY TOURISM
21 N. Main St.
Watkinsville, GA 30677

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 145
Watkinsville, GA 30677

706-769-5197 OR 706-310-3611
FAX 706-310-1682
Email: kcurtis@oconee.ga.us
Web: www.visitoconee.com
Kristy Curtis, Executive Director of Tourism

PEACHTREE CITY GA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
191 McIntosh Trail
Peachtree City, GA 30269
678-216-0282
Email: info@visitpeachtreecity.com
Web: www.visitpeachtreecity.com
Kym Hughes, Executive Director
Email: kym@visitpeachtreecity.com

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

800-285-7557 OR 865-453-8574
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours/
Mike Gwinn, Senior Sales Manager
Email: mike.gwinn@mypigeonforge.com

ST. AUGUSTINE/ PONTE VEDRA VCB
29 Old Mission Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-209-4431 OR 800-418-7529
Emergency: 904-669-7970
FAX 904-829-6149
Email: ekelley@floridashistoriccoast.com
Web: www.floridashistoriccoast.com
Evelyn Lopez-Kelley, CDMP, CTIS, Director of Leisure Sales

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY
CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
124 East High Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
330-602-2420 OR 800-527-3387
FAX 330-602-2433
Email: grouptour@traveltusc.com
Web: www.traveltusc.com
Julie Levengood, Group Tour Manager

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 South West St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
703-838-2929
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations/COO
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VILLA RICA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
106 Temple St.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
678-840-1442
Email: sdupont@villarica.gov
Web:www.visitvillarica.com;
www.downtownvillarica.com
Sharon Dupont, Tourism Manager

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Connie Cossar, TMP, Associate Manager, Domestic Group Tour
Email: ccossar@mississippi.org

VISIT SAVANNAH
101 East Bay St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-644-6423
FAX 912-644-6499
Email: aking@visitsavannah.com
Web: www.visitsavannah.com
Anjuli King, Director, Domestic Group Tour & Entertainment Sales

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development Coordinator