Tourism Agencies


ALPINE HELEN/WHITE COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545
706-878-2181 OR 800-858-8027
FAX 706-878-4032
Email: jbrown@helenga.org
Web: www.helenga.org
Jerry Brown, Executive Director

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
111 K. Street, NE, 9th Floor
Washington, DC 20002
202-842-1645
Email: abainfo@buses.org
Web: www.buses.org
Peter Pantuso, CTIS, President & CEO
Email: ppantuso@buses.org

ANDERSON CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
110 Federal St. Suite 8
Anderson, SC 29625
864-716-3660 OR 864-716-3661
FAX 864-716-3663
Email: whitney@visitanderson.com
Web: www.visitanderson.com
Whitney Ellis, TMP, CTIS, Sales Manager
Cell: 803-275-6151

CABARRUS COUNTY CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU 
10099 Weddington Rd., Suite 102 
Concord, NC 28027
704-456-7971 OR 800-848-3740
FAX 704-782-4333 
Web: www.visitcabarrus.com
John Poole, VP of Sales & Services
Email: john.poole@visitcabarrus.com

DISCOVER DEKALB CVB
1990 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 170
Tucker, GA 30084
770-492-5012
FAX 770-492-5033
Email: mike@discoverdekalb.com
Web: www.discoverdekalb.com
Michael V. Vescio, CTAS, Sales Manager – Tour & Travel
Cell: 404-234-7589

DISCOVER DUNWOODY
301 Perimeter Center North, Suite 200
Dunwoody, GA 30346
877-630-2270
Web: www.discoverdunwoody.com
Race Roberts, Sales Manager
678-244-9803
Email: race@discoverdunwoody.com
Steven Schumacher, Director of Sales
678-244-9804
Email: steven@discoverdunwoody.com

DOUGLASVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
12385 Veterans Memorial Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134
770-947-5920 OR 800-661-0013
FAX 678-449-3097
Email: rosados@douglasvillega.gov
Web: www.visitdouglasville.com
Samantha Rosado, Tourism Manager
678-449-3096

EASTERN BAND CHEROKEE DESTINATION MARKETING
(See Attractions)

EXPLORE GEORGIA
75 Fifth St. NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-357-7582
FAX 404-962-4093
Email: mbarnhart@georgia.org
Web: www.exploregeorgia.org
Mandy Barnhart, Motorcoach Market

EXPLORE GWINNETT, TOURISM OFFICE
6500 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
770-814-6059 OR 888-494-6638
FAX 770-623-1667
Email: maurice@exploregwinnett.org 
Web: www.exploregwinnett.org 
Maurice Odoms, Sales Manager

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
529 Beachview Dr.
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
912-638-9014 OR 800-809-1790
Email: maggie@goldenisles.com
Web: www.goldenisles.com
Maggie Hughes, Operations and Project Manager

HOUMA AREA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
114 Tourist Dr.
Gray, LA 70359

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

985-868-2732 OR 800-688-2732
FAX 985-868-7170
Email: chantel.deville@houmatravel.com
Web: www.houmatravel.com
Chantel Deville, Tourism Manager
Sondra Corbitt, Executive Director

JEKYLL ISLAND AUTHORITY
100 James Rd.
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
912-635-4157
Email: kudell@jekyllisland.com
Web: www.jekyllisland.com
Kevin Udell, Sr. Sales Manager

LOUISIANA NORTHSHORE/ ST. TAMMANY PARISH CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471
800-634-9443
FAX 985-892-1441
Web: www.louisiananorthshore.com
Tanya Leader, VP of Sales
Email: tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
Zondra Jones, Group Sales Manager
Email: zondra@louisiananorthshore.com

OCONEE COUNTY TOURISM
21 N. Main St.
Watkinsville, GA 30677

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 145
Watkinsville, GA 30677

706-769-5197 OR 706-310-3611
FAX 706-310-1682
Email: kcurtis@oconee.ga.us
Web: www.visitoconee.com
Kristy Curtis, Executive Director of Tourism

PEACHTREE CITY GA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
191 McIntosh Trail
Peachtree City, GA 30269
678-216-0282
Email: info@visitpeachtreecity.com
Web: www.visitpeachtreecity.com
Kym Hughes, Executive Director
Email: kym@visitpeachtreecity.com

PIGEON FORGE DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
135 Jake Thomas Rd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

800-285-7557 OR 865-453-8574
FAX 865-429-7362
Web: www.mypigeonforge.com/group-tours/
Mike Gwinn, Senior Sales Manager
Email: mike.gwinn@mypigeonforge.com

ST. AUGUSTINE/ PONTE VEDRA VCB
29 Old Mission Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-209-4431 OR 800-418-7529
Emergency: 904-669-7970
FAX 904-829-6149
Email: ekelley@floridashistoriccoast.com
Web: www.floridashistoriccoast.com
Evelyn Lopez-Kelley, CDMP, CTIS, Director of Leisure Sales

TUSCARAWAS COUNTY
CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
124 East High Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
330-602-2420 OR 800-527-3387
FAX 330-602-2433
Email: grouptour@traveltusc.com
Web: www.traveltusc.com
Julie Levengood, Group Tour Manager

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
113 South West St., 4th Floor
Alexandria, VA 22314
800-424-8262 OR 703-838-2929
FAX 703-838-2950
Email: info@uma.org
Web: www.uma.org
Ken Presley, Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Affairs & Industry Relations/COO
Email: kpresley@uma.org

VILLA RICA CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
106 Temple St.
Villa Rica, GA 30180
678-840-1442
Email: sdupont@villarica.org
Web:www.visitvillarica.com;
www.downtownvillarica.com
Sharon Dupont, Tourism Manager
678-840-1440

VISIT MISSISSIPPI
501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

601-359-3528 OR 866-SEE-MISS
FAX 601-359-5757
Email: kmatlock@mississippi.org
Web: www.visitmississippi.org
Karen Gates Matlock, CPM, TMP, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

WYTHEVILLE CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
975 Tazewell St.
Wytheville, VA 24382
276-223-3447 OR 866-892-3239
FAX 276-223-3446
Email: mjbabbitt@wytheville.org
Web: www.visitwytheville.com
Mary Jo Babbitt, Tourism Development Coordinator