Hotels


BEST WESTERN PLUS – SUGARLOAF DULUTH
2370 Stephens Center Dr.
Duluth, GA 30097
470-403-4951
FAX 678-942-8991
Email: dosduluth@jmsfamilylp.com
Web: www.bestwestern.com
Rebecca Johnson, Area Director of Sales

COMFORT INN & SUITES UNIVERSAL ORLANDO RESORT AREA
7495 Canada Ave.
Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-7000 x5603
FAX: 407-996-6059
Email: sales@jasminhospitality.com
Web: www.choicehotels.com/hotel/flc02
Ellen Gonzalez, Regional Director of Sales

COMFORT INN OXON HILL
6363 Oxon Hill Rd.
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
301-839-0001 
FAX 301-839-0002
Email: shelly.peterson@stayatchoice.com
Shelly Peterson, General Manager

DOLLYWOOD PARKS AND RESORTS
(See Attractions)

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON ST. AUGUSTINE HISTORIC DISTRICT
116 San Marco Ave.
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-825-1923 x2
FAX 904-808-7066
Web: www.staugustinehistoricdistrict.doubletree.com
Lane Shaffer, Sales Manager
Email: lane.shaffer@hilton.com
Dave Bon Fleur, Area Director of Sales
Email: dbonfleur@dhmhotels.com

FAIRFIELD INN & SUITES
305 Outlet Mall Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32084
904-810-9892
FAX 904-829-3179
Email: tjankowski@shanercorp.com
Web: www.marriott.com/jaxst
Darlene Waycaster, Dual Sales Manager
904-547-3040
Email: dwaycaster@shanercorp.com

Additional Listing:
Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine I-95
2075 State Road 16
St Augustine, FL 32084
Hotel: 904-826-4068
Sales: 904-547-3040

GOLDEN ISLES CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU
(See Tourism Agencies)

GRACELAND DIVISION, ELVIS PRESLEY ENTERPRISES
(See Attractions)

HARRAH’S CHEROKEE CASINO & HOTEL
(See Attractions)

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS & SUITES ORLANDO – SOUTH LAKE BUENA VISTA
5001 Calypso Cay Way
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Web: www.hieorlando.com
407-997-1400 
FAX 407-997-1401
Jim Nickles, CHSP, Director of Sales
Email: jim@hieorlando.com
407-997-1406

Additional Listings:
HOLIDAY INN ORLANDO SW CELEBRATION AREA 
5711 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407-396-4222 
FAX 407-396-8634
Web: www.hicelebration.com
Email: sean.bohanan@hicelebration.com
Sean Bohanan, Senior Sales Manager
321-401-2304

HOLIDAY INN SAVANNAH HISTORIC DISTRICT
520 W. Bryan St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-790-1000
FAX 912-721-1270
Web: www.holidayinn.com/savannahga
JoAnna Hodnett, Senior Sales Manager, x7015
Email: Joanna.hodnett@hisavannahhistoric.com
Robin Stascheit, General Manager
Email: robin.stascheit@hissavannahhistoric.com

OCEAN COAST HOTEL
2707 Sadler Rd.
Ferdandina Beach, FL 32034
904-277-2300
Email: sfuller@innisfreehotels.com
Web: www.oceancoasthotel.com
Sharon Fuller, GM

PERFORM MANAGEMENT
1155 Perimeter Ctr. W, Suite 11-121
Atlanta, GA 30338
Email: carol@performmanagement.com
Web: www.performmanagement.com
Carol Powell, Regional Hotel Division Director
706-892-4779

SH PIGEON FORGE HOTELS
2492 Pkwy.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1403
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

865-428-5500 OR 888-642-4079
FAX 865-429-8984
Email: barbie@myinnontheriver.com
Web: www.myinnontheriver.com
Barbie Perillo, Director Sales & Marketing
Andy Hime, General Manager

SHULAR HOSPITALITY
212 Dollywood Lane
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-277-2725
FAX 888-326-5558
Email: groupsales@shular.com
Web: www.exploresmokies.com
Ami Johns, Director of Sales
Kelly Blanchard, Assistant Director of Sales

THE INN AT CHRISTMAS PLACE
119 Christmas Tree Ln.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
865-868-0530 OR 888-465-9644 x626
FAX 865-286-6585
Email: sharon@innatchristmasplace.com
Web: www.theinnatchristmasplace.com
Sharon Hurst, Group Sales Manager