Sales, Service, & Products


ABC COMPANIES
17469 W Colonial Dr.
Winter Garden, FL 34787
800-222-2871
Web: www.ABC-companies.com
Web: www.busbuys.com
J Brian C Pinckney, RVP of Sales
Email: bpinckney@ABC-companies.com
407-287-3120 OR 407-832-7579
FAX 407-287-3621

ACRISURE
6850 Catawba Ln.
Richmond, VA 23226
804-288-6993
Web: www.acrisure.com/southeast
Tim O’Bryan, Agency Partner, x303
Email: tobryan@acrisure.com
Cell: 804-914-6993
Ed Richards, Producer
404-384-9413
Email: edrichards@acrisure.com
Ann Phillips, Customer Service Rep, x308
Email: annphillips@acrisure.com
 
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
13306 St. Johns Church Rd (I-95 Exit 33)
Stony Creek, VA 23882
 
Mailing Address:
PO Drawer C
Stony Creek, VA 23882
 
434-594-4810 
FAX 434-246-5308
Email: sjackson@petromg.com
Web: www.dtc33.com
Sylvia Jackson, Davis Travel Centers Relations Manager 
 
Additional Location:
AMBEST DAVIS TRAVEL CENTERS
12461 Old Stage Rd (I-85 Exit 39), Warfield, VA 23889
 

AMERICAN BUS ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

AMERIFUEL
1060 Jadwin Ave.
Richland, WA 99352
888-266-3030
Email: tim.culhane@amerifuel.net
Web: www.amerifuel.net
David Moon, Fuel Management Consultant
Email: david.moon@amerifuel.net
407-937-8007

ATLANTIC UNION EQUIPMENT FINANCE
2475 Northwinds Parkway, Suite 330
Alpharetta, GA 30009
678-336-0100
Web: www.atlanticunionbank.com/equipmentfinance
Scott Baer, Vice President, Regional Director
Email: Scott.baer@atlanticunionbank.com
612-205-2461
David Scoular, Vice President, Sr. Credit Underwriter
Email: David.scoular@atlanticunionbank.com
770-815-9509

BRIDGESTONE FLEET CARE
200 4th Avenue South – Fleet Care
Nashville, TN 37201
800-342-6453
Web: http://bridgestonemobilitysolutions.lpages.co/ 
Patrice Moore, CTIS, Mileage Sales
Email: moorepatrice@bfusa.com

 

BUDGET TRUCK AND AUTO
2027 West Avalon Rd.
Janesville, WI 53546
470-589-0038 OR 800-524-6113
FAX 608-756-0136
Web: www.budgettruckandauto.com
Sandie Marquis, Graphic Sales Manager
Email: sandie@budgettruckandauto.com
Mark Polzin, Owner
Email: mark@budgettruckandauto.com

COMMERCIAL VEHICLE FUNDING
7082 W. Patins Drive
Marana, AZ 85658
646-294-6332
Web: www.commercialvehiclefund.com
Cliff Roeder, Sales Executive
480-688-8756
Email: cliff@commercialvehiclefund.com
Michael Kaplan, President
Email: mkaplan@commercialvehiclefund.com

DAIMLER COACHES NORTH AMERICA
2477 Deerfield Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29715
800-206-9728
Email: dcnamarketing@daimlertruck.com
Web: www.mercedes-benz-bus.com
Zane Gray, Director of Marketing
979-777-7374
Email: zane.gray@daimlertruck.com
Robert Lessor, Regional Sales Manager, South & Southeast
803-417-7335
Email: Robert.lessor@daimlertruck.com

LANCER INSURANCE COMPANY
370 W Park Ave.
Long Beach, NY 11561

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-4441 OR 800-782-8902
FAX 516-889-1727
Web: www.lancerinsurance.com
Steven O’Shea, VP Marketing & Customer Service, x3881
Email: soshea@lancerinsurance.com
Bob Crescenzo, Vice President of Safety & Loss, x3220
Email: bcrescenzo@lancerinsurance.com

MOTOR COACH INDUSTRIES
Corporate Headquarters & Mailing Address:
200 E Oakton St. 
Des Plaines, IL 60018 
866-MCI-COACH
Web: www.mcicoach.com
Diane Nicolau, Marketing Specialist
Email: diane.nicolau@mcicoach.com
847-946-3296
Brian Hill, Vice President, New & Pre-Owned Coach Sales, Midwest
Email: Brian.hill@mcicoach.com
214-725-0490

NATIONAL INTERSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
3250 Interstate Dr.
Richfield, OH 44286
800-929-1500
Web: www.natl.com
Andrea Vidmar, Marketing Manager, x5595
Cell: 330-760-0665
Email: Andrea.vidmar@natl.com
Michael Heramb, Vice President, Passenger Transportation, x1215
Email: Michael.heramb@natl.com
Masie Roden, Marketing Services Associate, x5819
Cell: 330-523-5819
Email: masie.roden@natl.com

PREVOST CAR (US) INC.
15200 Frye Road
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Web: www.prevostcar.com
Carl Boulet, Regional Commercial Director
817-682-4322
Email: carl.cb.boulet@volvo.com
David Jacoby, Regional Parts Sales Manager
817-271-3038
Email: David.jacoby@volvo.com
Gerardo Cerda, Customer Support Manager
817-367-6785
Email: gerardo.cerda@vovlo.com
Janet Cathey, Commercial Director SE Region
Email: janet.cathey@volvo.com
6988 Flagstone Way
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Cell: 678-316-0917

REI®
6534 L Street
Omaha, NE 68117
800-228-9275
Tech Support: 877-726-4617
Email: info@radioeng.com
Web: www.radioeng.com
Nate Mumm, Aftermarket Sales
Email: nmumm@radioeng.com
402-339-2200 x262
Shelly Fitton-Carlson, Travel Coordinator
402-339-2200 x264
Email: sfittoncarlson@radioeng.com

RLI TRANSPORTATION
2970 Clairmont Rd. NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30329
888-754-4221
FAX 404-315-6558
Email: brandi.mazur@rlicorp.com
Web: www.rlicorp.com/rli-transportation-group
Brandi Mazur, CPCU, ARM, AU, TRIP, Director, Underwriting – Public Transportation
404-443-1038

RRL INSURANCE AGENCY
4450 W Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite 115
Melbourne, FL 32934
321-752-9797 OR 800-407-4077
FAX 321-752-7980
Email: info@rrl-ins.com
Web: www.rrl-ins.com
Lori Weaver, Sales Executive
Philip Love, II, Vice President

SARDO BUS & COACH UPHOLSTERY
503 S Main Ave.
Minneola, FL 34715
800-654-3824 OR 352-242-1313
FAX 352-242-9290
Email: sandy@sardobus.com
Web: www.sardobus.com
Lou Sardo, President
Sandy Follis, President of Sales
Kathy Cruse, National Sales Manager

TEMSA NORTH AMERICA, INC.
404 Zell Dr.
Orlando, FL 32824
833-628-3672, x110
Web: www.temsa.com
Tim Guldin, South East Region Manager
Email: tim.guldin@temsa.com
Cell: 407-625-9207

THE BUS COACH, LLC
1581 Fulenwider Rd., Suite 100
Gainesville, GA 30507
FAX 678-971-5892
Email: sales@thebuscoach.com
Web: www.thebuscoach.com
Jason Cash, President
Email: jasoncash@charabancfinancial.com
678-971-5891
Frank Deutsch, COO
Email: frankdeutsch@thebuscoach.com
678-971-5890

TIB- TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE BROKERS
425 W Broadway, Suite 300
Glendale, CA 91204

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 29086
Glendale, CA 91209

800-248-2877
FAX 818-246-4690
Email: jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
Web: www.tibinsurance.com
Jeff McAnany, Executive Vice President

Southeastern Office:
Greg Black, Regional Sales Manager
2180 W State Rd. 434, Suite 6120
Longwood, FL 32779
407-740-5383
FAX 407-740-5386
Email: gblack@tibinsurance.com

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORS / EZ-DRUG TEST
222 Westinghouse Blvd., Suite 505
Charlotte, NC 28273
980-999-8484
FAX 980-495-0320
Web: www.theadvisors.org
Thomas Holden, Owner
Email: tom@theadvisors.org
Mark Rodriguez, Safety Specialist
Email: mark@theadvisors.org

UNITED MOTORCOACH ASSOCIATION
(See Tourism Agencies)

W.W. WILLIAMS
2849 Moreland Ave. SE
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-366-1070 OR 800-545-7116
FAX 404-361-4015
Email: tclendening@wwwilliams.com
Web: www.wwwilliams.com
Terry Clendening, Territory Sales Representative
404-357-2207
Ken Cooper, Branch Manager